Bumble and bumble Shampoo Seaweed Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Shampoo Seaweed»
Sort by:
  • 6

    amazing smell, average results

    i love the way this product smells and feels when im shampooing it into my hair, i feel like im at a high end salon everytime i use it. But in the end after my hair is dried and styled, i felt like this worked just as good as the less expensive one. i received it as a gift but i dont think Id spend the money on it just because i can get sam results for a fourth of the price — 3 years ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product!

    This product left my hair soft, shiny, frizz- free, and clean feeling and smelling. It is expensive, but it's worth it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Morgan001 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    NOT impressed

    I think this is overpriced for what it is. Do not like the smell and my hair feels oily really quickly after use. Dont buy — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chrissy_zotali | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    something about seaweed

    makes me want to try the product and i was pleasently surprised with this one — 6 years, 1 month ago
    makebelieve | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome for thin/fine hair

    I used this product (until I recently ran out) and it worked really well for my thin/fine hair. There was never any residue, and it left my hair feeling full and healthy. I love the smell! Also, it lathers really well so there is no need to use very much at a time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    allielev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I Love this product. It works so well for my fine hair — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cindywhite | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I use this once a week as a gentle clarifying shampoo (I have fine, color treated hair). This throughly, but gently, cleans my hair without any stripping or fading. I think it would also be a great shampoo for people with an oily hair type to use more often. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo!

    This product is perfect for my thinner hair type, it does not weigh my hair down. Absolutely recommend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Coopman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for that fresh, clean feel!

    This shampoo works great! It gives your hair a nice and fresh feel. The scent makes for a wonderful spa-like experience with every use. I would definitly recommend to a friend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aimeepawluk | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend