Lancome Hypnose Waterproof Custom Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Hypnose Waterproof Custom Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have never ever tried a mascara that I liked as good as this one. Waterproof or not, Hypnose is the best!! I have extremely long lashes and need some thickness and this definitely gives me the thickness I need. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Dalemtown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Waterproof Mascara in my opinion!

    This mascara goes on beautifully. It lengthens and seperates great. I do water aerobics, and swim laps and have never had this smear. I am always confident that when I am getting out of the water my face will not have any black circles under my eyes. When it is time to take it off I just use a Lamcome makeup remover and it comes off very nicely without having to tug or scrub. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara!!!

    I have used many mascaras and simply put: this is the best and last one I'll use. I love the volume it gives my very short lashes and that it's waterproof. Ten hours later, still have it on without any corner smudges. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hotforhaha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever!!!!

    I was on the search for a new mascara and I ended up at my nearest Ulta store and OMG!!!!! A new Lancome counter was opened. I decided to give it a try to hear from the salesperson about their mascaras. She applied this mascara on top of my other mascara and wow!!!! It did what my mascaras combined couldn't do and well I was sold instantly!!! This is my holy grail mascara!!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Unique2Beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Meeh...

    Hard to get off. Gross smell. Clumps. Dont like much. It is black. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I've been searching for the perfect mascara since Illusionist was taken away. I'm happily to say I've finally found the best mascara! It's holds my curl perfectly!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jjms68 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    The "Wow!" Factor

    This mascara did a wonderful job of lengthening, thickening, and curling my eyelashes. After applying two light coats, my eyelashes definitely had that "Wow!" factor that lasted throughout the evening. A bonus is that the mascara is easy to remove. I do have one complaint, however. I found the very large brush to be way too cumbersome. When applying the mascara, I had to take extra...read more care to avoid smudges on my lids. In short, the mascara is great, but the brush is not. I solved the problem by using one of my older, smaller brushes. It works just as well with the mascara without the smudges. If not for the poor design of the brush, I would rate the mascara a 10. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous

    I love this mascara. It lengthens and seperates and it's not flaky at all. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CoriB615 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE my Hypnose Mascara!

    I absolutely LOVE Lancome's Hypnose mascara! It gives great length and volume. The best thing is the more you apply, the better it looks. This is one of the only mascaras that I have found that truely last all day without flaking off and it Never clumps! I couldn't live without my Hypnose mascara! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lace23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Definicils user converted!

    I am a mascara junkie from way back and have tried many many mascaras in the hopes that they will even come close to my favorite Definicils-This one has! It goes on smoothly,it doesn't clump,it makes my lashes lush and full,it's glossy and does not flake! Excellent product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    divanov | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend