Coppertone Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Coppertone Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Coppertone Sport Continuous Spray SPF 30

    Total Beauty does not write about health, it just gets the ready comments clueless users wrote. On ewg website this sunscreen scored a 7 which means "Overall this product scores poorly and is a bad choice for sun protection". It has harmful substances in it., it's not just about how it smells and feels and how easy it is to put on (for you lazier people). — 2 months, 1 week ago
    lizzzzzzzzz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    this is so amazing to me because it really is the only sunscreen that isn't at all greasy. At first I felt like I was shellacking myself but it dries quick and feels good, doesn't wear off, doesn't look white. It really works-after a week in Jamaica I was kinda dissappointed that I didn't have any color! the only bad thing is that it doesn't last very long. I was out before the week was up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amrober | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Easy but goes fast!!

    This product makes it so easy to apply sunscreen, which is vital to skin protection. It's so easy to use and does not leave skin greasy or really shiny like some other spray sunscreen i've used. The cannister never seems to last very long. 4 or 5 good applications at the most and it isn't the cheapest sunblock you can get either. Be cautious when applying in the wind too because you'll see more drifting into the distance than covering your skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mygfneedsavaca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the spray.

    The easiest way to apply sunscreen. Love it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Coppertone Sport

    This spray is AWESOME! I use it for myself and also for my grandkids! They are young and in lots of sports so they spend the majority of the summer in the sun. It's AWESOME! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cinderellamurph | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the job!

    I thought that it did well in protecting my skin while I was outside, hot and sweaty! I definitely will buy more when I run out! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    prettywoman82 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great at the beach

    Like the spray action, fast for kids to use on the go. Stays were you spray it. Great for the whole family. Could be more in bottle for the price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    brandysbrats | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great Spray protection

    We just used this last week on vacation at the coast. It was great!!! Easy application, non greasy, a breeze all the way. I have found a new fave in sun protection. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"