Coppertone Sport Lotion Reviews

Back to Coppertone Sport Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice sport product

    Nice sport product, love the waterproof, great for summer fun on thsoe hot days! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, But Not great

    I found this product to be too greasy and shiny, but it works very well. Good for skiing or water sports where you need sunprotection as well as good general skin protection — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sunshield

    Although it does the job, it is difficult to rub in and smell isn't that great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MsLindsay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff.

    I really like this sunscreen. I have really fair skin and a lot of freckles and this works great absolutly no sunburn. And I didn't have to reapply 50 times a day, just a couple. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lottie7795 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for sensitive skin.

    I have very fair sensitive skin and found that it did not provide the same level of protection as other products with the same SPF. Also, swimming with this product on caused my eyes to really sting. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lgs1129 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Sunblock

    This is the greatest. The spray makes it easy to apply and the SPF 30 is perfect. Also, it really is sweatproof. I use it all of the time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sapphire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super easy to apply & use

    I really like this product because it is easy to apply, itsn't sticky at all, and works great at the beach! My only complaint would be that one bottle is about $9 and doesn't last very long, but otherwise it's a great product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    angelamoon24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't sting the eyes

    This is the only sunscreen I use because even when I get sweaty from heat and exercise it doesn't run into my eyes and sting. Every other product I've tried stings my eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    btschafer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great on the boat

    I like the Coppertone Sport lotion for taking on my boat. It stays on after waterskiing. It doesn't sweat off or run in my eyes. It is also good for snow skiing. The lotion protects my skin and the SPF keeps me from burning. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    skiboat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Use the same thing but SPF50

    This is not greasy and long lasting...great for everyday protection ~ can use on face also since it doesn't drip. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    VegasLiz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend