Laura Mercier Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have this in Bronzed Berry and it is a beautiful shade! At first I thought it may be too brown, but once I put it on, the color is so sheer and the texture is silky, not goopy like other glosses. It plumps nicely, but doesn't last. Still a great gloss though! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    starla1971 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy

    I've been trying to find a lip gloss that wasn't sticky and didn't smell over powering. I've found it! This one claims to have lip plumper in it, but it's not so strong and there is no sting. The other thing I love about it is that it's not sticky at all, it's long lasting, and has a great vanilla scent to it. I got the bronze which is a color out for summer and is stunning. You can put on just one layer for a light look, or layer it for a more opaque look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Layers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    You can't go wrong with Laura

    Quite honestly, all of her products deliver for me. This does what it says and it is made with quality products. It's worth what you spend and pretty too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Addster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not so good...

    I bought this on a whim, and it was a whim that didn't pay off. I love the flavor and the way the product feels, but it just doesn't stay on very well. I also see no effect of "plumping." I won't buy it again, but I will continue to use it till it's gone. It was a rather expensive (for lip gloss) error. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Busterbird | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Plump and Sexy

    As a mature woman - I have found the absolute secret to sexy, pouty lips ... and this is it.... I am addicted and refuse to be without it.. Whether I use the clear as a base or a color ... I have one in my purse, one in my desk, one in my car, one in my locker, and several in my make-up drawer. This is one of life's necessities!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    usetobeabanker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic lip gloss

    I didn't think a llip plumper would work but tried this in wild berry because Laura Mercier's products. I've gotten so many compliments when I've work this - its just enough gloss without looking too shiny, and I've been told my lips look fuller. Not sure if that's true, but it's not sticky, feels good, gives perfect gloss and is lovely. — 7 years ago
    Project2012 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great look! Great feel!

    This plumper has a great citrus-mint fragrance that's addicting! It plumps w/ collagen spheres that fill in fine lines of this lips without burning. The colors are all beautiful - Grapefruit is gorgeous! — 7 years ago
    Jannie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Plumps without the Burn

    I like this lip gloss/plumper because it provides the plumpness without the burn that some glosses cause. It also stays on for a while and doesn't stain your lips. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    brandi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend