Coppertone Gradual Tan Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Coppertone Gradual Tan Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 2

    can you say oompa loompa?

    this product turned me orange and now i look like an ooompa looompa.. it looks very unnatural i wouldnt reccomend it — 2 weeks, 1 day ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Makes you orange

    It will get you perfectly dark, than turn you orange. It streaks so bad. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    brycemonroe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good good good!

    This lotion smells good after it's been applied, and you will notice your skin tone change after a few days! Just make sure you don't miss any spots like the back of your knees.. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LStarz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great for the price!!

    This is my favorite sunless tanning lotion in the under $20 price range! It gives me the perfect color - GRADUALLY which I love - no missed spots or dark orange areas! Im not a fan of the smell but it wears off after a while! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Giesellbarbie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good stuff!

    I've applied this stuff about 2 times daily for about 4 days now. I look a lot tanner, with a minimal orange tint (probably because I apply it so much) I'm going to not apply it so much, since someone commented me on my orange face today. It wasn't orange at all though. This product does produce that self-tanner smell after a few hours of wearing, but other than that, it's better than any other s...read moreelf-tanner I've ever used. Just be sure not to apply it so much like I did. You don't want to end up orange! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    crazykid1030 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Tanner!

    I love this self-tanner. I have never been a big fan of self-tanners because of the mess, the smell, everything. A friend told me about this about 2 years ago and I use it almost everyday. It looks natural and no one, not even my husband, has a clue. And, it does not smell anything like all the other self-tanners; has a nice smell. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CGentry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    self tan

    Even in the summer I'm really pale, but using this stuff about twice a week gives you a really natureal looking tan. It doesn't streak, but make sure to protect your nails. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    auralay83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Self Tanner - Coppertone Gradual Tan

    This product is so easy to apply and does not streak. I absoluley love it. It looks like a real tan. Plus I am saving my skin from the damaging sun! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cbedward | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend