CND Stickey Anchoring Base Coat Reviews

Back to CND Stickey Anchoring Base Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GOOD STUFF

    I've been using 'Stickey' base coat for over a year now and it works. It is a base coat and not a nail hardener. The directions stipulates to coat the nail and immediately apply this base coat, so what I do is > do one hand at a time then shift to the other hand. I know, strange but it is effective. It does keep your nail lasting longer than a week. Worth give Stickey a try. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    YaY Mr. Sticky!

    I have been using sticky for years on all my mani clients. Polish always last at least a week on natural nails. Won't manicure without it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    SaraJade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    how basecoat should be

    Not only does this help prevent your nails from chipping for approx 4-5 days, but it makes it easier to apply nail polish. The brush almost sticks to the base coat and makes it easier to guide the polish on. The result is a mess free, long lasting manicure. I wasn't expecting this to be amazing but I have never been so impressed with a self manicure or have gotten so many compliments! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pedi for a good two weeks easy

    Love this and can not say enough about it. My pedicures at spas don't last a week so I end up doing my own. I woudln't go without this product and "Beauty Secrets" top coat...found at Sally Beauty supply. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    avabelle27 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Base Coat Ever!!

    This base coat really helps the nail polish to last longer without chips. When I apply 2 coats, my polish tends to last for 2 weeks . Excellent product. You can't go wrong with this one. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Brooklyngirl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best base coat around

    I dont know what I ever did without this product. It locks my nail polish in for at least a week and is a complete miracle. The fact that it isnt too pricey is a good bonus too. If you are a nail polish addict like I am you need to grab a bottle of this! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sticky Sandwich

    The Sticky Sandwich Start with a clean dry nail. Apply a thin coat of Sticky. Follow with your polish of Choice. The Sticky will anchor the polish to your nail. Apply Sticky again "sandwiching" in the polish. Wait about 3-5 min before applying your top coat. The Sticky will then anchor the top coat to the polish! Adding on another! 3-4 days onto your manicure! Thats on top of the longe...read morevity that Sticky already gives you when used as directed. Believe me! Give this Sticky Sandwich a try the next time you devote time to your manicure . You'll quickly realize Sticky is the key for wearability & durability with any polish. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    PolishedPinky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes your mani/pedi last

    CND Stickey is great. It makes my mani/pedis last two weeks without any peeling or chipping. I've been using Stickey for a few years and I take it with me whenever I have my nails done. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautybutterfly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle for natural nails

    This product really does save both time and money. I rarely have a chip a week into my manicure, and I could never say that prior to Stickey. Also, strengthen with your base coat of choice, then a coat of Stickey, and then your nail color - doesn't take as long as it sounds, and is ALWAYS worth it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tzdtzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend