Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE THIS EYELINER

    i must have this same eyeliner, although it can be used as an eye shadow, in every color. It stays bright and bold, and does not fade or smear throughout the day. It is smudgeable, but you had to do that, not the makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner because the shade of brown is perfect AND it literally stays on ALL DAY. It really does not budge. The only thing, is that it does take some work to get it off at night...just washing your face won't do it. You will have to use que-tips and make-up remover. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    reldas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth as silk

    goes on so easily and doesn't pull on the delicate skin around the eyes. it's amazing how something that's so easy to apply lasts for such a long time! and they come in beautiful colors. i'm asian without the crease, and in my experience, it didn't last forever. (though it did outlast others i've tried.) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    You do not have to use a liquid eyeliner to get a line that stays where you put it- even in the worst of situations!! I did not know that to be true until I tried this product- first in black, then others. It goes on so very smooth and really is exactly there everytime you check your makeup. Try this eyeliner!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tkcnavy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to apply, lasts all day

    This is one fabulous eye pencil. Goes on silky smooth yet lasts until you wash it off. No tugging on the eyelid. Can't wait to buy more colors. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Susanhbro | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best Eyeliner on the market

    I have this eyeliner in every color. It is simply the best. Can't live without it. It stays put until you take it off. I love the blacks for every day and the other colors just make my eyes pop! But the overall thing that makes this an exceptional product is it's durability and it lasts a long time. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maureenfmh | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    80's glam!

    This aqua is not for the faint of color. It is eye popping bold color that lated all day and night. Be sure to have a real deal make up remover. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nomimoni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Waterproof Eyeliner

    I bought a kit of miniature pencils, having never tried the brand before. The eyeliner goes on smoothly, no pulling, the colors are vibrant, and it's long-lasting. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Theresa62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for everyday wear.

    I originally bought this for my wedding day so that I wouldn't "cry" my eyeliner off. Well, now I can't stop using it. It goes on so smoothly, yet comes off so easily, that it's perfect for everyday. This eyeliner is also perfect for lining underneath your top lash line. Because it's wet up there, a regular eyeliner rubs right off. Not only does this stay on, but if you use black it automatically makes your lashes look thicker. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    spegram | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    If you need an eyeliner to stay all day this is it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    d31ra85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend