Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I bought a case of mini pencils in 5 colors (black, grey, blue, purple and cream)and I LOVE them! You can line close tot he lash with black, then add whatever color you want, then use the cream shimmery pencil to line inside the corners for a glam, pop of color eye look! The color does not run or fade and lasts all night! I dont even use eyeshadow when I use these liners. The best eyeliner buy I have made! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMA-ZUH-ING!!

    I love this eyeliner so much! I have oily asian eye lids and this eyeliner stays put for a long period of time! You just have to try it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    debchung88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Forget the rest this is THE BEST

    This eyeliner is so good. I got the 25 years Aqua eyes collection and I love it. I swatched on my hand and it stayed there. I was crying and this eyeliner didn't even move — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty well

    This eye liner does indeed stay on pretty well. If you line the inner rim of your lower lashes, it will wear off after an hr or two, but I have yet to find a liner that doesn't. This liner also goes on smoothly, without tugging on my eyelid. If you want to smudge it, it is best to do so immediately after applying before it 'sets'. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Toomuchpms | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product

    I bought this liner in black after having issues with the urban decay 24/7 liner, and i have to say, this product really impressed me. Not only does it stay put on my inner eyelids, the formula is not as soft as the urban decay liner, so i am not contantly sharpening it. I will definitely be purchasing this eye liner again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lasted through homecoming

    yesterday was homecoming and i went into sephora looking for an eyeliner that wouldn't smudge on my extremely oil smudge-prone lids. i usually don't wear any eyeliner because of that but i use a japanese fiber mascara (fiberwig). it was between urban decay's and this one and the sales girl said that this one was really smudge proof. i trusted her and wore some to homecoming and it lasted through t...read morehe extremely sweaty dance without any smudging at all. i'll probably stick to this kind to be safe. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use and doesn't smudge much.

    Easy to use and doesn't smudge much. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Majorelle Blue 15L (metallic royal blue)

    so far...so amazing! glides on, silky smooth. staying power so far is great. I love that i can use it on the inner rims, because due to its waterproof capabilities, it doesn't budge in those moist areas. the color range is an amazing beautiful variety, so if it works, i'll be fully switching over to MUFE aqua eyes liners. Also didn't know that it could double as a shadow, but i can definitely unde...read morerstand that due to it's creamy smudge factor. This color paired with my Dior DiorShow 258 cobalt blue mascara is an amazing way to make brown eyes pop!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors

    I bought Mat Black 0L, Gold 9L, and Bronze 10L. I still can't believe how good they make my blue eyes look. I always hated pencil eyeliner because it was to hard or it didn't stay on. These are soft and they last well over 8 hours. I think that they are waterproof but not soap proof. This is a great product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ambersmile | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great staying power

    Best eyeliner out there. I have tried tons this is the only one that has amazing staying power!! And great for lining the inner eye lids. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sebccad | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend