L'Oréal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Lotion Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my new HG product

    I use the skin serum and eye serum and it is my new holy grail product. Everytime there is a sale, I stock up! You never know when things are going to get discontinued! It makes my skin feel amazing and really holds in the moisture! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    very pleased

    My local Walgreens was having a sale on this item. It sells for $20 but they were doing buy one get one free from the skin genesis line. I bought the Serum Concentrate and receved the Daily moisturiser lotion free. I was thrilled because I began to see results right away. In just 3 days my skin looks more luminous and even. My throat looks a bit firmer too. So very glad I bought it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    l'oreal

    I received my free sample of skin genessis in the mail and will purchase this product even this small sample made my skin feel better — 6 years, 4 months ago
    auntwilly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Product ♥

    I received a sample of this product and loved it. It feels silky going on, and I really seem to notice a big difference in my skin :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    henglish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try it, you will love it

    A wonderful moisturizer! Firms and smooths skin after just a couple uses. I've also used the night version of the skin genesis line - another great product with similar results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Product

    The reason I have decided to buy this new product because I got a coupon from Ralphs. It was a best thing I did! From the 2nd day I used, I feel the difference; my skin was so smooth. The best part is it's easy to apply with a delicate fragrance. I have a sensitive skin but didn't have any problem. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cocomo22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No complaints

    this stuff works wonders. It makes your skin silky smooth and i cant live without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smoother skin

    This moisturizer can definitely hold it's own against the more expensive department store brands. I love the way my skin feels and it looks luminescent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    karaberra | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES!

    Finally a product that works! Skin feels great, nourished and healthy glow. Definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MonCherie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible serum!!!

    Worth every cent! Better than alot of the higher priced products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KATHARINA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend