Listerine Whitening Quick Dissolving Strips Reviews

Back to Listerine Whitening Quick Dissolving Strips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I needed something to whiten my teeth QUICK! So we went out and bought Listerine Whitening strips and they did just the job. I saw results within 2 days! They don't dissolve as quick as they say they do, but it is completely worth it in the end. I don't mind having the strips on my teeth a few extra minutes for more whitening time! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Hollie11990 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Works

    This product made my teeth more white than i imagined! They are easy to use and quite frankly are not uncomfortable because they dissolve. I have found that other whitening strips are uncomfortable and make me drool like crazy but i would recommend this product to others! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Its_Carolina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    These are absolutely worthless. They might actually whiten the teeth if you could get them on. They don't come out of the package well. They clump and don't go on the teeth well either. The concept is good, but they don't have any kind of follow through. It wasn't worth fighting with the package to actually try and make them go on your teeth. The whitening pre-rinse works much better. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    PastyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ho Hum

    For whitening there are some much better products in my opinion. They are handy but not very good at whitening and doesn't feel good on my teeth afterward. — 6 years ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    They Work

    I have many whiteners and these are good. They do not make your teeth sensitive. They do take a long time to dissolve but this is something that I can live with. — 6 years ago
    eiei0 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    these are horrible! i wish i could get my $$ back!

    they don't dissolve, they just shrink and get slimy. These strips don't coat my teeth long enough to whiten before they roll into little slimy sticky balls that won't go away till i brush. they taste awful-kinda like glue. i can't believe listerine put these out. i would give it negative stars if i could. don't buy!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    can take em or leave em

    These do whiten your teeth if you can stand them long enough. Unfortunately they do not dissolve in a few minutes but leave a gooey nasty film on your teeth. You can't talk to anyone after applying these unless you want gummy white goo to be seen. I would not bother with these again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cherbear07 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not So Hot

    These strips leave a funny taste in your mouth and the feeling when they are dissolving is not for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laduff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Alright I guess

    I have used these a few days now. I am not real fond of the gummy feeling as they are disolving. Maybe I am useing them wrong... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WORTH IT

    I bought these a couple days ago, and I love them! You have to get used to the whole dissolving thing, but after awhile they dissolve faster. They don't have much of a mint flavor, but the do freshen your breath. I really like not having to worry about removing a tray or strip. And so far it has actually whitened my teeth! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    virginiababe93 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend