Clarins Wonder Length Mascara Reviews

Back to Clarins Wonder Length Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this product!

    I love this WONDER product! Truly amazing that it can make my lashes look like I am wearing falsies! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Color

    I love this mascara because of the violet color. I makes the lashes long & full! Its beautiful product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ehhh

    i applied this mascara in my car in the parking lot of a local store. and at first was pleased with the results. My lashes had lengh, thicknesss, and volume, but i dislike the clumpy texture. As soon i went in the store (it was a beauty store) i was shocked to see what i looked like when i looked in the mirror, the mascara has completely rub off, and my eye area was heavily blackened — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sephoralover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not enough volume

    This product is not the best in the Clarins line of products, but if it's included in a promo giveaway, I'll use it. It does separate as they say in the brochure material. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carole7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Mascara...

    This works okay but it isn't my favorite. I prefer full fanning lashes and this doesn't do that. It doesn't give me the nice seperation that I like. It makes my lashes look to caked with mascara. I prefer the pure curl by clarins. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    This product really does what it says. You get great volume and the mascara stays in place all day - ten hours. It comes off easily at night with just water too. It does not bother my contact lenses and is great for my sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kristinapril | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    I have a collection of department store and drug store brands of mascara, but this is the one I always come back to. It's the perfect coating, best color, least clumping,and aways helps me achieve the perfect flirty fringe. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LAURYN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No wonder length!

    Beware! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Zuzanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Gives good volume

    I've bought this product and while it gives good volume and thickens lashes it's not worth the $15 difference. I'll stay with my pink packed Maybelline great lash! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Violet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend