Clarins Intense Bronze Self Tanning Tint Reviews

Back to Clarins Intense Bronze Self Tanning Tint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    luv it

    i bought it, its great, and lasts for days,a little expensive but i really like it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    I use a cotton square and use it all over my body.......... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rosie110 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best self tanner on the market

    I have always been extremely loyal to Clarins self tanners because their tanning products look so extremely natural, and this product tops the cake! The product is not greasy ast all, it doesn't clog pores, its is very light in application - a little goes a long way. It wears, like most self tanners, for a few days or until it is naturally exfoliated. What I love about the product is that it insta...read morently provides a wonderful bronze glow. For example, apply it Saturday afternoon and you are totally set for Saturday night. The product is probably better for lighter skinned individuals. Its is a great value and does NOT LOOK FAKE or "ORANGE" at all - try it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST

    I'm a big self tan expert! This is the best self tan for face trust me! Not for fair skin! — 6 years ago
    Bugaboocameleon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    clarins is the best!

    every type of clarins self tanner I have used (and I have used many brands!) is always the best! I get excited when I find it at TJ Maxx or Marshals for a bargain. It's the best out there! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barbiew | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Facial Self-Tanner Choice!

    I have tried so many self-tanners over the years and I am very picky when it comes to one for my face. This one is the best. It is a dark tinted liquid that you apply to a cotton pad and glide over your face like you would a toner. I use it on my face, neck, and chest. The color is instantly almost perfect, but when it is washed off, the light color is perfect for my skin tone. I only need to use it twice a week, as it maintains it's color and fades naturally. Love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I had gotten a sample of this product BEFORE we went on vacation, and EVERYONE who saw me asked me if we had already BEEN on vacation! It is very gentle, and easy to apply.. I recommend that you use a cotten square or round when applying, and then IMMEDIATELT wash your hands! I also use an alcohol swab on my hands afterwards. I totally LOVE this product, and would NEVER use another face tanner again! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    It went on silky and smells nice, not overpowering. It gave me the colour I was yearning for! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EszterBMendez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend