Clarins Total Body Lift Reviews

Back to Clarins Total Body Lift»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love clarins ,it's amazing ,works very well!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    juliana_correa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works, smells great and leaves your skin feeling smooth

    I used this for two weeks and noticed a difference although I still had a bit of cellulite it wasn't as noticeable. I followed the directions applying morning and evening but didn't do the exercises but ensured I applied with an upward motion and gave it a little extra massage in. You could feel the tingle right away! I do exercise and drink plenty of water so helped with the results! I would de...read morefinitely recommend and buy this product again although it is a bit pricy (over $65 at Shoppers Drug Mart in Canada). — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sportbrat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I saw...

    I saw a 30 percent improvement in appearance of cellulite on my legs. the formula was highly moisturizing, with a minty smell, silky texture and refreshing tingly feeling for more than an hour post-application. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I love the smell and you can feel it work within minutes of applying the lotion. I have only been usinf it for a few days but i can't wait to see what happens after a few weeks! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dNanga | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the Money

    Didn't notice enough of a change to make it worth spending that much for this cream. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    my review

    bought it,hate it,wont work for me,i'm trying cocoa butter 100 % stick for 1 dollar at dollar store it softens my skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Works

    And I still eat cottage cheese — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spacebarshift | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really works!

    I have used 2 bottle of this and it really works! I follow the instructions, do the massage, the brief exercises. Apply twice a day. And I SEE the result! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennychonglc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't notice a difference

    I'll admit I didn't do the super massage that was recommended by the brochure that came with the lotion. I tried to do it but honestly it was waaay to time consuming. I did put it on religiously twice a day and did not notice a difference in my light/moderate cellulite on my legs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend