Benefit touch me then try to leave...cream Reviews

Back to Benefit touch me then try to leave...cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the perfect body cream!

    This is the perfect body cream! Makes your skin soooo smooth and the smell is awesome. It's nice and natural, so you can layer it with other scents. Or you can build it up using Benefit's perfume Maybe, Baby! Totally worth it. It is expensive but a little goes a long way! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    senykn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this cream. It feels luxurious and has a wonderful scent. I used it frequently and my only complaint would be that it doesn't last nearly long enough, especially given the price. I guess if you only use it on your legs...It is thick so it's not something I used everyday. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Light and fluffy!

    For those who like a lot of fragrance and not too much gunk, this stuff is the way to go. All benefit products are awesome and this one is definitely high up there on my list. You have to apply it fairly often but who wouldn't want to when it feels and looks great. The packaging is cute too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennyovadia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this cream!

    I first tried this cream in the store. It instantly made my skin feel amazingly soft!! I usually wouldn't spend more then $10 on a body cream, but this one is totally worth it! It has a light, soft scent that does not over power . I especially like to use it after shaving because it soothes the skin and makes me feel silky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kat888 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You've got to try this!

    It smells amazing and your skin will feel like silk. You'll literally want to find some hottie to come touch your legs- I know I did! lol! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    libralady77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This leaves my body feeling smooth and silky all day. No need to reapply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    I love this lotion, makes your skin feel so so so smooth! like you have just been exfoliated head to toe! amazing! — 6 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Cream!

    The smell is fresh and sensual, but not overpowering. It has a cool, refreshing feeling on your skin, and is non-greasy. Plus the packaging is so adorable! I use this as a base for Benefit's scent Maybe Baby. A must-have! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Perfect 10

    Love this stuff--it makes my skin super soft, it smells great and unlike anything I've ever used, and the packaging is adorable. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend