Clarins Tonic Body Treatment Oil Reviews

Back to Clarins Tonic Body Treatment Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clarins Tonic Treatment Oil

    I used this 24 years ago when I was pregnant with my son - no stretch marks. Not a one and I gained 19 pounds all in front. Now I use it waist to ankles on top of Clairns lift minceur haute definition. I swim every day and thanks to Clairns I have toned skin at 50. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    chicagochef | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clarins Tonic Body Treatment Oil

    This oil does more than prevent stretch marks due to pregnancy. It tones the skin under the upper arms (bat wings) and helps tighten the skin as we lose weight all over. You only need a half teaspoon, rubbed evening in your hand on clean damp skin, massaging upwards toward the heart, then rinse in as cool water as you can stand (for the most dramatic results). You don't have to rinse, but the cool water will make a difference on how much firmer you skin is. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AAAlicia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I used this when I was pregnant and no stretch marks! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly

    I am not pregnant, however, I love this pruduct. I use it when taking a bath and my husband appreciates it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Nicolelyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    Simply the best. So.....moisturizing. Definitely helps stretch marks and those tiny scars. Love it to death. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    deaker | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not just for moms to be

    i use this product while losing weight. i have ugly stretch marks from years of being over weight. since i started using this my stomach and thighs are smoother looking and the marks are fading! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    samiam642 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No stretch marks!

    This is a miracle product. Even my midwife commented on how nice my the skin on my stomach looked in my 9th month(and I was pretty big). I am prone to stretch marks(got them from puberty to prove it)and I did not get a single one. I used it everyday from my third month. It smells fabulous and is a pleasure to use. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melcat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank you Clairins!

    I used this from 6 weeks until 6 months after I had my baby girl. I know this is why I did not get stretch marks. Every single one of my friends used this and not one of us got those stretch marks! SO if its genetics then 8 of us have none that cause the stretch marks. Everytime you step out of the shower just rub oil on your belly and everywhere else that stretches! I used this in conjunction...read more with cocoa butter after I delivered too! It smells like you have just stepped out of a spa and gives you a peaceful moment of bliss! Thanks to all who touted this product, it really worked! Well worth the money, otherwise laser treatment would have costed much more! Splurge on yourself one last time before she or he comes out! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cocochanelgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend