Benefit Benetint Lip Balm SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint Lip Balm SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I love this stuff! It gives you a great hint of color with looking "made up". Great for daytime!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    216amyc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty gloss, soft and silky

    I'm usually not a big fan of lip balms in jars (I don't like having to use my fingers to reapply, since it doesn't always feel very hygienic!) but this one won me over. I love the smooth and silky consistency of the balm, and the color is really pretty and natural-looking. I actually prefer it to the normal Benetint, since I feel like the lip balm color is more universally flattering than the stain. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MonicaSB | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Summer Staple

    Benetint lip balm is one of my staple summer lip products. Its vitamin E nourishes your lips while the SPF 15 offers protection. The color is very pretty and natural looking; perfect for wearing to the beach or for a casual weekend outing to a park or farmers market. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    just_kelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's my absolute favorite in lip care

    I like a lip product that I can depend on to look pretty and work great everytime and benetint lip balm stays with me wherever I go. My favorite place to keep it..in my desk at work. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wendyleigh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wish it came in a different form.....

    Benefit's Benetint lip balm is beautiful on your lips, it gives them a nice, shiny rosy color. This is great for days when you want to go with the less is more look. It also looks great on the apples of your cheeks which is perfect because you have to put in on with your fingers and there aren't many other options to dispose of it without having pink stained finger tips. Putting it on with a brush...read more (at least the one I use) isn't too effective either because it's fairly moist and gooey. That said, it is moisturizing, I do like the color, and over all I prefer the packaging to the Benetint pocket pal. Would probably repurchase, it has lasted me at least 6 months so far. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sativaspitzer76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and rosy

    I love the color that I get from this product. It makes my lips look so pretty. I always have trouble finding lip products with color that I like because I'm not a lipstick fan, but this product fits the bill! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Beccalyn17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pinky sheen.

    I'm not crazy about this stuff, but it's OK. It is kind of gooey and a little hard to apply, but once you get it on your lips it does manage to look pretty and natural. I'm not so sure about the staying power as advertised, I haven't been impressed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hello Natural Beauty!

    This is one of my favorite products! It leaves my lips so soft and rosy, it really can't get much better! It's very natural-looking and smells great! I love wearing this on bare lips on those days when you just want to kick it au natural, or especially when my lips are so dried out that I can't stand the thought of torturing them with a lipstick or gloss. The only con? This is basically a pre...read moretty, nice-smelling chapstick, and the pricetag is a little steep. But the pot lasts for a very long time (even when you use it as frequently as I do!) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prettibyrd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I am surprise you guys do not have benefit lip and cheek stain. It goes perfect with this balm. Both have the most perfect rosy smell. Once you put the stain on, This would be like a second step. It is the perfect colour of your lips just better. I love this. I have one in my bag, one in the car and one in the kitchen. Love this — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rehoboth6132 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lookin' Fresh

    I tried this on at Sephora, and my boyfriend commented on how nice my lips looked. Now, I use it all the time. I can put on some mascara and this, and I am ready to go! In a pinch, you can also use this on your cheeks to give them a nice flush. The only complaint that I have about Benetint is that it does not mosturize my lips. It feels like it actually dries them out a bit. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sabeen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend