Benefit Benetint Lip Balm SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint Lip Balm SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i love that its been reformulated with spf

    this leaves a slight tint, has a pleasant smell and the little jar lasts a awhile. i'm appreciative of the fact that it has spf. i love it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    okay balm but great color!

    I don't actually think this is the most useful lip balm. Consequently, I layer it with a colorless balm, or a lip treatment, that does make my lips soft (usually the Mavala stick or the Lisa Hoffman daytime lip treatment) and then I put this on for the rest of the day. I carry this around and reapply...it's the best color! It DOES keep my lips somewhat softened, I just don't think it can do the job all on its own. However, it's still one of my faves. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alexmayjune | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lip balm-tint

    I love this product. I don't really like regular lip balm as usually it leaves my lips pale, but this is perfect for me. It 's expensive but it's worth it. It gives me a sleek, pinky-red color on my lips while still hydrating and helping my lips from becoming cracked and dry. It's the perfect item for people who hate the thick, sticky feel and look of lip gloss or lipstick yet want some healthy color and shine on their lips. Plus it has spf, which makes it even better! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rivka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    tastes good but makes my lips dry

    tates great, gives me great color, but the gloss doesn't last very long. It also dried my lips out quite a bit. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    its ok

    I love the color and it seems to last,,but it tends to dry out my lips and I hate getting this in my fingernails to use it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cupidnca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful.

    this stuff looks frighteningly like joker-red in the little jar, but fear not! it goes on sheer for a naturally rosy look, like the natural flush of young children's lips. it smells lightly of roses, which is a definite plus for me, i am a sucker for smiths and co bigelows rose salves so this is just what the doctor ordered. this is all i wear on weekends, a dab of this makes lips a subtle pink an...read mored i am good to go! it is rather drying, so i slick it on top of a more waxy balm formula to give my lips a lastingly lovely pink pout. i always have it on me! — 6 years ago
    lushlover | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you don't love lipstick, try this!

    I am a lip balm girl, never wear lipstick, or even lip gloss, so when I tried this product, I was in love! Not too shiny and adds color, but very subtly. My girls always yell at me for not wearing lipstick, so when I put this on one night when we were headed out, it caused quite a commotion! Perfect for lip shy girls like myself... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    becca27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good one

    I like this one for natural beauty days or looks, i love the rose scent just a hint not over powering, the price is a bit steep for it drying my lips out however, it is a very flattering color! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not incredible but still quite nice

    This balm is great for when you have five minutes to get ready. The color is a slight reddish pink that is very flattering on my pale skin. The glossy feeling leaves in about an hour or so, but the color sticks around much longer so thats nice. I still like the original BeneTint much better, but this is perfect for my travel bag as I don't like carring around liquids. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lostinbubbles | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gorgeuos natural colour

    I love this gloss, the pot lasts for ages (I've had mine over 2 years now) and gives your lips a pretty rosy, not too shiny look. i also use it over my regular lipstick and liner, just to give it an extra subtle shine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend