T3 Bespoke Narrow Duality Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Narrow Duality»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Just okay!

    I have tried Sedu, Chi, Solia, and T3 narrow was the latest. It was just okay. It puts out a smell that I did not care for, and it did not always straighten my hair just right. However, it create a shine and silky look. I have also tried the T3 pro flat iron, and really like that one. I am considering going back to Ulta to purchase that one. Everyone's hair is different, but it just did not wo...read morerk with mine. I have wavy and sometimes frizzy hair, so I want something that it create a nice shine but straighten without frizz. I hope this helps! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    alybee9901 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for frizzy hair

    I have super thick, curly, completely unruly hair but this hair straightener does the job perfectly ever time. What I love best about the narrow duality is that it makes my hair look naturally straight, unlike other straighteners that leave hair looking limp and gross. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Eva711 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice And Thin

    This one is easy to handle, which is the biggest plus. I always seem to burn myself when using the iron. This is a good one (my Croc is my favorite) but it does the job and T3 makes my favorite hair dryer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    T3

    I love this flat iron. its been three days since ive used it and i havn't had to touch up ny hair yet! I didn't even put it on the highest setting ( I have thick wavy hair ) and it worked beautifuly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very well made

    Absolutely worth the extra money . will not fall apart like some others. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jamajessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    RIGHT?

    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR RIGHT? — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for evn the craziest hair!

    I absolutely lovee this straigntener! My hair is incredibly thick and curly but with this iron it can look perfectly sleek in no time compared to other irons! It heats up quickly and straightens hair perfectly. It is most definately worth the price tag, for nothing works better, even in humid climates with crazy hair. Oh and this is really good for pretty waves or curls too- just rock the iron bac...read morek and forth as your straightnening for waves or twirl around the iron for curls. I LOVE it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    scary

    All these different items reviewed Dec 18th, don\'t think these are real and this frustrates me because I bought one off the internet based on a high rating from so called customers. If my iron doesn\'t get hot enough I am going to be so upset by this nonsense — 6 years, 10 months ago
    2cuterenae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for long or short hair!

    I recently cut off my long, wavy locks in favor of a short bob, but it still works just as well on short hair if you get the 1" skinny version. When my hair was long, it took forever for me to straighten it, until I got this little puppy... Besides making my hair look shiny and sleek, I can't say enough about how much faster it makes my routine. A must-have! My only qualm... I can't figure out how to make waves with it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than the Chi

    I used the chi iron for years and was pretty satisfied with it except when it got humid outside or in the rain. My hair is naturally curly and frizzes like crazy in those cases. HOWEVER, a girlfriend of mine bought a T3 and got me hooked. With one stroke of the iron my hair fell silky and straight and whats better is that it stayed all day and never frizzes or waves. This iron is better than the chi and only a tad more expensive.Totally worth it! — 7 years ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend