Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner Reviews

Back to Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow/Liner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love!

    I'm not a huge fan of cream eye shadows but this one is honestly the best! It feels creamy but goes on almost powdery, and it's not sticky! I pair with benefit stay don't stray and it doesn't crease at all! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    Kaleena1288 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My first love in cream shadow

    This was the first cream shadow product I tried, and I love it! I first bought it in the shade rsvp, and with a little black cat liner, it made a perfect quick look! It stays all day, doesn't crease, and lasts a super long time! I also bought the shade skinny jeans which is a perfect everyday smokey gray. Benefit also just released some great eyeshadow quads that come with two small jars of this c...read moreream shadow. I was so excited, of course I bought one! I love this cream shadow, it looks so great just swiped on in the morning. I recommend this to everyone, young and old! The only downside is that it is a tad expensive. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy and great for everyday!

    They give a light sheen — 1 year, 2 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    Nice colors, blends well, long wearing, and a little goes a long way. A little smoother than Make Up Forever's Aqua Cream. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Birthday Suit= favorite shadow EVER

    Go. Run. Go to your nearest Benefit counter, Sephora, Ulta, Macy's, whatever and GET THIS CREAM SHADOW IN BIRTHDAY SUIT. It's HG for me and I can't live without it. It's a perfect shimmery beige that goes with anything. RUN, DON'T WALK. GO. — 2 years ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Creased all over the place.

    With and without primer, it was horribly creased by the end of the day. They're lovely colours, but this product definitely doesn't live up to its expectation. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE!

    I got a limited edition color (Sippin' n Dippin' Gabbi), and I LOVE it!!! Stays put and is very creamy, plus the color is just gorgeous. My ONLY complaint, and thus why it loses a couple stars, is that there are VERY few colors to choose from. The palette is just not very creative. Highly recommended!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    As Good As MAC Paint Pots!

    Even though these don't come in alot of "wearable colors" for me, they still stay on really long and are SO pretty! Everyone should own at least one of these. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend