Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Diamond Shine Base + Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Diamond Shine Base + Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Diamond in the rough

    I have the weakest nails & type all day at work. I use this topcoat by itself & it's kept my nails from chipping & peeling. I've actually had to trim my nails for the first time because they were growing too long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dec071973 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    long lasting

    I really like the long lasting wear of this product. It really does last many days without chipping. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    girliegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    helps keep polish on longer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mbeiter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clear Coat with some Muscle

    I've used almost all the top coats and strenghtening polishes even other Sally products. This is the best one I've found. I'm not 100 satisfied with it, but it works for me. I do have to apply a coat every couple of days to help with the strengthening and non-chipping. Overall, I like it a lot. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PMoore | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best!

    This polish is awesome. I use it everytime my nails get done. It is tuff stuff for sure. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    patty1975 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    I love this polish! It really helps my nails stay strong and chip free longer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jenjen74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Chips - For Real!

    This actually does what it promises. Until I tried this, I had chipped nail polish daily. This actually lasts up to a week without any touch ups. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    reneeortiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No chip wonder

    I have found this to be a polish saver for me since my polish last much longer when I use it as a top coat. I use my hands and nails a great deal in my job and also my nails get bumped a lot on the job. Until I started to use this as my top coat I would need to touch up or redo my polish on a daily basis. Thank you for develping such a wonderful product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GodessDiana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend