Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Diamond Shine Base + Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Diamond Shine Base + Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A gem of a product!

    I can no longer afford acrylic overlays, so having beautiful DIY nails is important to me. With this product over and under a great color (Diamond Strength No-Chip Nail Color in Brilliant Bordeaux is beautiful), my nails stay long, strong, and shiny for a great price. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    i like this product, its a good price and does the job of a top coat. however, i cant say its anything special, it doesnt make your nails stronger than any other nail polish. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tsveta21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's not bad

    I bought this awhile ago, but after having bought a few other base/top coats, I don't turn to it much anymore. I don't really trust base/top coats - they're designed to do separate things, so I don't believe they can be effective in both uses. I like to use mine, when I do, as a top coat. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nivipa | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works

    this product works great and really shines and keeps your nails hard, but only while you are wearing it and a day after. also in a few days tends to flake a little, i onnly use it for a few days then remove it and re-apply. Thanks!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best product of SALLY HANSEN....

    one of the best product of SALLY HANSEN. .....i cant finish my manicure without this diamond shine.... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rehanafatteh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Diamonds are a Girls best friend

    I have really weak thin nails. I started using this under my polish and as a topcoat. My nails have became a lot stronger and the polish lasts more than a few days without chips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dreamer82 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this stuff is the best. i use it as both a base and top coat when i do my toe nails — 6 years, 5 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Extra Protection

    This product is excellent. It makes your manicure last longer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this stuff is great

    I really like this product. It actually does strengthen your nails and works really well. although as a top coat it isn't shiny enough for me, so i use it as a base coat and a regular topcoat instead. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kedimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sally Hansen has done it again.

    I only buy Sally Hansen and this product with the diamond flakes is wonderful and goes well with your 4in1 Complete Care Treatment.Thanks Sally Hansen for another fine product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jacquelinc | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend