Laura Mercier Foundation Powder Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Foundation Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Impressive Coverage

    Even when worn alone, the coverage of Laura Mercier's Foundation Powder is amazing! It applies so smoothly to the skin that you won't even know it's there, yet the presence is clear on your face. This is by far my favorite powder, whether it's used to set my foundation with a fluffy powder brush or applied on its own when I'm in a hurry with a thicker, denser brush. — 1 week, 1 day ago
    kelsey_rose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Too expensive

    I love Laura Mercier products but I don't think this one is worth the money. — 1 year ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for oily skin

    I really like this powder foundation because my face stay matte — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rehanaida | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and Lovely!

    After wearing the Laura Mercier liquid foundation for years, I wanted to try a look that was less maintenance, as some mornings I'm running late and can't set aside time to blend and apply foundation. The foundation power has been a life saver: it blends easily, provides excellent coverage, and helps keep my skin in check on hot days. I can apply it on my face within 2 minutes. It gives me that...read more natural look, and the compact fits perfectly into a purse or clutch when you need to do touch-ups. It's also lighter on your skin and gives it a chance to breathe. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    ooohhh so natural

    I've received a lot of compliment from using this powder. looks so natural & coverage is just perfect. a bit too pricey for me plus it may only last you for a few months. mine only lasted for 3months!!! but then again it can be addicting! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Powder Foundation

    I got this as a gift from my sister last year when she travelled to Malaysia. I fell in love with this and ditched the rest of my powder foundation. This is love! I apply this dry and it can still cover most of my pores and other dark spots. I apply this on top of my liquid foundation and it still looks good on me. Never cakes, long-wearing, did not cause any breakouts on me, covers my redness well. You get the price you pay for. Two thumbs up for this one! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lipstickaddict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeper

    I have used many foundations over the years, but I always come back to this one. The coverage is perfect and super blendable and easy to use. It leaves skin radiant and looking natural and it is easy to apply. this is hands down the best foundation I have ever used. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beauty_editor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FOUNDATION POWDER

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND COVERS GREAT, NO THICK HEAVY FEELING. I ALSO HAVE A OILY T ZONE. THE POWDER HELPS TO KEEP IT DRY. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    robin40 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend