Clarins Energizing Morning Cream Reviews

Back to Clarins Energizing Morning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    Been using it for over 10 years, and all thru my 30s. My skins has been supple and energizing. True that it does not have SPF, but SPF products tend to have a sunscreen smell that i don't like. It is easy enough to apply a sunscreen on top. Clarins Energizing Morning cream has been like another skin over my skin. I'm in my 40s and people think I'm 28. Owe it to this cream! — 5 years ago
    shiya8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Moisturizing enough for Mature Skin

    I loved the texture, but my skin was parched again by lunchtime. Also, Clarins tends to put a skimpy amount of product in their pump dispensers...their jars of cream are much better value. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    OK

    But no help for wrinkles and the cost is high — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clarins Energizing Morning Cream

    This feels great to put on in the morning. It does have an invigorating feeling when you are still a little drowsy, and trying to wake up. There is a slight tingling, but not at all burning. I recommend you give it a try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PINKGODDESS01 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    good for dull skin

    My skin turned very dull due to exposure to sun. This product helped me to get a good glow back. Its hydrating and removes the dullness. The price though is very high. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    honeyEllen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Uplifting

    I used this cream and felt like it was very soft and light going on. I believe it felt like it gave my eyes a boost! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the cost

    Yes, this felt good on my face in the morning, but quite honestly I didn't see any better results using this product than I did using a less expensive similar one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    snickerdoodle | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clarins Eclat du Jour

    This is a great product to hydrate dry skin and give dull skin a more vibrant look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't Know

    Price is high — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MnMPNut | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend