Clarins Hydra-Care Tinted Moisturizer SPF6 Reviews

Back to Clarins Hydra-Care Tinted Moisturizer SPF6»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best yet

    It's formula blends perfectly on skin, doesn´t come off or feel heavy or cakey. The colours are very limited, i use one that gives me a light tan but is the lightest — 2 years, 4 months ago
    bearem | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    This product is appropriate for a drier skin type and has been around for years. The color range is not expansive, but the sheer formula allows for a subtle tint without looking mask-ey. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ALFletcher | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best overall products

    Clarins makes great products but I find the tinted moisturizer to be my favorite. The quality is first rate and the tinted moisturizer gives you enough coverage when you don;t feel like doing the full tilt boogie when it comes to make-up. HIghly recommend it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    camera | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product!

    I have been using this product for years. Unfortunately I am almost out and am going to have to look for something less expensive in this economy right now. But will go back to it as soon as possible! It is beautiful color (I am fair and wear Bisque) and makes your skin absolutely glow. I would give it a 10 if it had a higher SPF. It also, however, protects your skin from pollution with it's ...read moreanti-pollution formula that Clarins is famous for. It evens out your skintone beautifully and I get so many compliments on my skin! — 6 years ago
    beautyqueen66 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I love this stuff. It evens out your skin tone while moisturizing. Leaves a natural glow without giving you that heavy make up feeling. Especially good in the winter when skin gets really dried out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Magicgabri | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for aging skin

    I was introduced to this right before turning 50 - I love how it feels - and no wrinkles like heavy makeup. It is feels very light yet I love the look it gives my complexion. I change from copper to gold depending on the season. I have tried Estee Lauders tinted moisturizer and do not like it as well as Clarins so I switched back. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JLowman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beautiful color, moisturizing base

    Really beautiful color. It is very sheer, but somehow manages to conceal my dark undereye circles, without having to use a separate concealer. I get a shade slightly darker than my skintone because it makes me look instantly tanned. Unfortunately, it breaks me out. I have to save this for a night out - if I use it 2 days in a row I will start seeing milia coming up. My skin is very bad with any s...read moreort of thing on my face, I have not found any products that do not cause it for me other than Almay. If your skin is normal, do not let that affect your decision to try this. It is good stuff. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great moisturizer!

    This is a must have... Even if your have clear skin already... this will just even out your skin tone. Not a high enough spf though. But you naughty girls out there that don't wear spf, this is better than nothing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love this moisturizer

    I've been using this product for years and when I don't feel like doing a lot of makeup I just use this product, some lip gloss and light mascara and it looks and feels great. I use the gold color, which I double as a founda- tion. It covers well, blends easily and you don't need a lot so it lasts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MrsK52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    I used the moisturizer and i found it helpful — 6 years, 8 months ago
    techpeople | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend