Clarins Truly Matte Blemish Control Reviews

Back to Clarins Truly Matte Blemish Control»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It totally works!

    I had the ugliest pimple on my face went to dillards and the salesgirl at clarins recommended it I knew it would work! Everytime I feel like I'm gonna break out I put some on and share with friends and boyfriend too, I love it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dayana_p | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's Alrightt

    I've been using this product for a month now and it really clears up the scars but doesn't prevent pimples. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BabyGirrll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not good

    I like the applicator on this but the actual fluid smells terribly of rubbing alcohol or something. not recommended. does not clear up acne well. dries skin out — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Dessai | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did not work

    I saw all the great reviews but this did not work for me. I used it but saw no results. I recenlty tried Orgins Spot Remover and really think that product works so much better. I would not waste my money on this product, I did like the packaging though. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    corinnev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I love this so much! wheni bought this i had a HUGE spot on my chin, i put the product around the spot and on the spot and by the next morning it had reduced redness and had got alot smaller, i still have alot of this left, but as any clarins item its expensive (£16) but it is really the best spot treatment i've ever tried! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    CaitlinJayne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    blemish control

    both of my daughters love this product, ages 25 and 21, they even got my son to use it when he resisted at first. he is 15 and when he ran out he asked for it again — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vickigolay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME PIMPLE PROUCT =]]] RECOMMEND

    This is the so far best spot treatment I've ever used. It's effective and the price is reasonable. When I bought this at a Pharmacy I got a box with 2 tubes inside and it was only $25 what a bargain@@@@@ :D. I highly recommend this to people who are trying to get those zits away ^^. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MooMoo_ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fastest blemish treatment ever!

    The first time I used this product I had a giant zit on my forehead. I put it on once during the day and again before bed and woke up with the bemish completely gone! Now I use it any time I start to feel a blemish forming and it works like a charm to prevent any outbreaks, its like nothing i've tried before!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Product

    I've been using this product for a week now and I can say I'm extremely satisfied with the fast results. Well at first I thought I'm gonna empty the tube too easily because I've got too much pimples but the next time I knew it, I won't be needing so much of it anymore! In just one week, you can see the vast difference. FYI I've been applying it on my pimples 3 times a day and it really worked so well for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautymadness | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend