Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Hydrating Day Lotion SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Hydrating Day Lotion SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clarins Bright Plus Day Lotion Delivers!

    I LOVE this treatment moisturizer. It is light, lightly scented, SPF 20 and, when used with the serum, does provide an evenness of skin tone. It will not completely fade all traces of childhood summers with no sunscreen, which is why I suggest using another (higher) SPF product with it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ALFletcher | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the first lotion my acne prone combination skin has responded to, my face hasn't flared up in the month i've been using it, the dry patches on my cheeks are gone, my face is brighter and my husband is loving my new skin :)) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    yetunde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    The lotion goes on smoothly and feels so light you forget you have lotion/sunscreen on. It soaks up into my skin and I feel refreshed. The product really does make your face brighter. I ran out and had to use a different product for a few days and definitely missed this lotion. Although the price is steep, it really is well worth it. It delivers what it promises! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    HollyKajut | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Tropical Climates

    I picked this up in the Bahamas, and it provides great moisturization without being greasy, as well as age spot and UV protection. Great for those tropical vactions! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECTION in a bottle

    I have combination skin and this makes my skin feel wonderful, smell wonderful and in combination with the evening lotion, it is a hit! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    VikingPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best day moisturizer!

    I love the texture and the light smell, plus the way my skin looks after using it is amazing!! Best day mositurizer ever!! — 6 years ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product

    This was a gift and I love it! A little goes a long way, the scent is clean and the coverage is fantastic. It works well with my very sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product because is complements the night cream. Last summer, I was swimming twice a week when I've noticed brown spots on my face. I was freaking out! After I started using this product I've noticed that the brown spots went away and my skin was brighter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chicabruin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend