Clarins Moisture Replenishing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Clarins Moisture Replenishing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic

    Once you put this on, your lips automatically look healthier, plumper, and shinier without being sticky. Lasts long too! The only con I see is that it doesn't sink in as quickly as is ideal. :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    catherinedtan | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    The good and the bad...

    I got a great deal on this at TJMaxx a few days ago. I really love the fantastic way it feels on your lips, so smooth and glossy. On the down side, it tastes awful, like you have sprayed perfume on your mouth. I'd give an all star rating if it wasn't for the taste and strong perfume scent. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    louisvilledonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely!

    I bought this as there was a promotion is Sephora and since I love Clarins' products I didn't hesitate one second. The lip balm really nourishes my lips and leaves a nice, non-sticky shine. I love the packaging too, very girly: a pink balm in a baby blue tube, cute :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    salome_paz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really nice!

    This moisturizes your lips really well! I use it just before going to bed and it's still on in the morning! I wouldn't use it during the day, because the smell is a bit strong for me if I want to drink or eat something.. Still a really nice balm! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    diana85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only lip balm I use!

    The only lip moisturizer that actually moisturizes! It feels great without being sticky and also stays on forever! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Go-To lip balm

    I am always looking for that "one" lip balm...this one is it! I keep one in the car and one on the nightstand. I use a bit more at night and unless hubby comes and takes it all off my lips are nice, plump and soft in the morning. It takes me about 3 months to go through a tube. Worth every penny. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brownmoss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delish!

    I love this one. The scent is great. I appy at beadtime and it's still working when I awake. My daughters like it too but at $21 I have to hide it! I'm off to the bahamas soon so will ick up a few duty-free and save. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Violet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fancy lipbalm!

    I love the smell and emollient texture of this lipbalm. It works well, but you have to apply it fairly often, as it comes off easily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cloudbell | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    This is a nice lip balm. Smells nice and works well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Pretty!

    This gloss is so pretty... It makes your lips look so natural and radiant. It's a must have for when wearing heavy eye makeup or on a nice summer day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend