Clarins Beauty Flash Balm Reviews

Back to Clarins Beauty Flash Balm»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Confused by the high praise

    This does feel nice and smell nice and looks nice when you put it on, but it rubs off! as in, it makes a film on top of your skin and if you rub your face it starts "pilling" is the best way to describe it. If you use a little its ok, and don't rub your face, but I don't think its a huge deal. I am trying Fresh Rose Primer instead, which I think I like better. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty in a flash!

    Really nice texture, I use it as a primer, mask, or night treatment! Gives that healthy glow when you need it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    diana85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Somewhat dissappointed

    Yes, this product gives my skin a nice glow, but as another reviewer mentioned once you put on makeup the glow dissappears. So the only time it benefits me is if I am not wearing makeup, which isn't too often. It makes my face feel oily and seems to flake off during the day. I wouldn't make an investment in this product again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ok stuff

    I don't see what the big deal about this. I does brighten my face and give it a nice glow. But all of that just disappear under my foundation. And it feel greasy, doesn't help makeup stay any longer. I think this product is for people with good skin and want a more awake, healthy look after a sleepless night. If you have more problems like pore, fine lines, oil.... I don't think it can help much. And the price, to me, is pretty steep. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Anh_Do | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look at me glow

    This product is amazing! It makes my skin glow! Whenever my skin is feeling tired and dull this is a must have. It tightens and brightens. It is amazing!!! A must by for a fresh face! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candypink | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Gem!

    This is an amazing product! Truely a hidden gem in the beauty world! It instanly gives your skin a brighter and tighter apperance, totally makes your skin more wake and fresh! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What are you waiting for ... buy it

    I bought this product many years ago after reading many beauty reviews on it. This product is a hidden gem. Use it after your normal moisturiser has dried in, take a small amount and rub it between your fingers so it takes the benefit of your body hear. Use it on the places where you need to highlight and need that extra help eg under your eyes and across your nose bridge, you don't need to u...read morese this everywhere to get the benefit. also, this can be used as a face mask, I would recommend using once a fortnight for that pefrect glow.... esp on a sunday night just before the start of oyur working week. This is the perfect skin pick me up and if you are going to buy anything thats is alittle bit more than you would normally pay for products get this one !!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    VivaGlam | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I bought this as one of those "treat myself" purchases, and I have to say, it was totally worth it. It really wakes my skin up ! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ckmommy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarind Beauty Flash Balm

    I love this product. I makes my skin look so radiant and feel so fresh. I use it every morning. If you are looking really dull and tired, this is the product for you. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    namiow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cult Favorite for Good Reason!

    This was one of my first purchases from Clarins. I thought it was more of a "luxury item" and not a necessity, until I had a One-to-One Facial! This can be used as a MASK and that's exactly how I use it now. It's a staple in my skincare! I apply a nice, thick layer and allow it time to soak in. Almost all of it sinks into my skin! It's not greasy or oily, either. I don't rinse this off, ...read morelike a traditional mask, I simply wipe off the excess and massage that into my chest and decolletage area. Then I apply my tinted moisturizer and day makeup *OR* follow it with my usual night time routine. I agree with the the reviewer below, it's good for all skin types, with the exception of excessively oily skin. It works great on sensitive skin, dry and combination.(My skin is ALL of those things at one point or another) It really does perk up the skin and gives it a nice glow, without glitter or shimmer. The fantastic thing about Clarins is that they have samples, so you can try it before you buy. If they don't have one for this product, they will make up a sample for you. Love their customer service! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    MissTomFord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clarins Beauty Flash Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"