Clarins Water Comfort One-Step Cleanser with Peach Essential Water Reviews

Back to Clarins Water Comfort One-Step Cleanser with Peach Essential Water»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great for on the go.

    This is great when I'm barefaced and want to freshen up during the day without having to use soap and water. The cleanser is ultra gentle to use, won't strip your face of its natural oils while leaving your skin soft and supple. And because it's so gentle, it won't remove heavy makeup either. I tried using this while wearing my Shiseido sunscreen and it just won't do. Still, it's a good cleans...read moreer if you're wearing little makeup or no makeup at all and I found it beneficial when cleaning the eye area as it doesn't sting. What I love most about it is the mild fruity scent it leaves on your skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Travel

    I take this with me on airplanes and roadtrips when I don't have access to a sink. I love to use it with a cotton pad...it makes my skin clean and refreshed. — 5 years ago
    prettyinpink86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    its great — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    This is great stuff! You will truely love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michelletroutt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clarins

    skin feels clean and tingly after use — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely

    it works good and doesn't dry your skin — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product

    Bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday (among other things, of course) and she's absolutely in love with it. She said no cleanser she's ever used has worked as well as this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JustinRowan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarins water Comfort One-Step Cleanser,

    I know that this product really works well on my skin,I have always used Clarins product,they are the best on the market,Really gets your skin clean. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    papkin45 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best smelling cleanser ever!

    This cleanser smells like fresh peaches and not only cleans and removes make-up but also tones at the same time! Im absolutely hooked!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one step closer to perfect skin

    The most simple, yet effective cleanser on the market. Trust me I have tried a multitude of scrubs and cleansers. This has such a smooth subtle aproach to cleaning But works better than the harsher scrubs. It is one of those products you must try to believe. But then you are HOOKED. Clarins name speaks for itself also. An upscale makeup and facial line that is only sold in better department stores...read more and Online Makeup Boutique style shops. Dont miss out on treating your face the way it was meant to be. Soft, Silky, and Sensitive. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lmlturbo | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend