Clarins One-Step Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clarins One-Step Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I didn't feel clean when I was done

    I received a sample size of this when I made my very first Clarins purchase. I can't say if it actually got my skin clean, but I can say that it definately didn't feel clean after I used it. My skin had so much residue left, that I actually washed it again using a cleanser from a different company. I can't image why anyone would like this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special..

    It's alright as a cleanser.. But because I love clarins so much I expected more.. It smells a bit plasticky to me, and does not remove make up after one wipe!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    diana85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incomparable!

    I use a certain waterproof mascara that JUST DOES NOT come off. I tried every eye makeup remover product ever invented, even that company's own eye makeup remover, and it still wouldn't come off. I got a sample of this one day at the counter and it came off with a couple swipes. This product is incomparable. Sometimes if I come home with a face full of makeup and don't feel like washing my face, I...read more just put this stuff on a square cotton pad and wipe my whole face. The next morning, even without face lotion, it feels soft and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    esibal | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave Clarins product!

    This is my favorite Clarins product. It is convenient to use and leaves my skin feeling clean and conditioned. Smells good, too! I use it with the Clarins facial toner (the green one) - my dynamic duo. The one-step cleanser does leave your skin feeling a little "oily" after using it but that is becasue it has orange oil or extract in it (I believe). You should use a toner anyway after you cleanse and the two of these are perfect for my combination and sensitive skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CurlyGurly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    i am hooked

    this cleanser is a great exfoliant and smells faintly of oranges. one of the best iv'e tried! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ROXIELEROUGE | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for me

    This left my skin feeling greasey after use.I didn't like it at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Scarlett | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product!

    It's perfect for camping or the gym. It's so quick and easy! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I would highly recommend this product for when you are traveling or at the gym. Apply with a cotton pad and thats it. Quick, simple and clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    acpeters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend