Clarins Toning Lotion With Iris Reviews

Back to Clarins Toning Lotion With Iris»
Sort by:
  • 9

    What a discovery!

    This is the first lotion that i ever used and you can't believe how happy i was when i discovered it works so well on my skin!!!!! I use it twice a day after cleansing my face, and it just removes all of last makeup and i just leaves the skin very smooth and absorves the oil without drying the skin! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    red.louboutin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best toner!!!

    There is no alcohol in this toner so it's not overly drying. I love the way it makes me skin feel so fresh, and it smells so good. Use it you have an oily T-Zone. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alyssab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing Yummy Scent !

    I love ALL Clarins products due to their smells. LOVE this toning lotion, feels SO good. Would recommend. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I have extremely sensitive and acne-prone skin. This product has been great for helping control the acne while not making me break out in eczema or a rash. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NikkiJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshing!

    This toner gets out that last bit of makeup after you wash your face. I use round cotten pads. It leaves a very refreshing feeling after use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle

    The best toner I've ever used. Removes all oil but without that tight feeling that dries you out. The smell is great too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this product. It has powder in it to help absorb the oil. The oil control works great all day long too. This product works so well, I even splurge and buy this for my teenage daughter. This is definitely worth the price. Use twice daily. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kristinapril | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Smells fabulous and has powders in it to absorb excess oil, yet is still gentle. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Glimmermoon | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend