Clarins Cleansing Milk With Gentian Reviews

Back to Clarins Cleansing Milk With Gentian»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    It's great! It removes all make up & dirt very easily and leaves your skin super silky. Just ensure you use it the right way. Warm some of the product in your hand first then dab it on your face. Leave it for 10 to 20 secs on yours before you rinse it off with cotton pads. Using the clarins toner or rose water following that step gives even greater results — 1 year, 1 month ago
    afancygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    i love this product!! It's so awesome!!! — 3 years ago
    madyb12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I'm really loving this product.. it's just right for me. All those times I've been using cleansers that don't either cleanse well or is quite drying after. But with this clarins cleanser it's just perfect for my skin =]]] I think when I'm finish with this one I'm prob gonna buy more of it :DDD — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MooMoo_ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic cleanser for sensitive, combination, mature skin

    I've been a cleansing lotion junkie for many years and I have to say that Clarins Cleansing Milk With Gentian is at the top of my list! Calming, soothing, smells great, leaves my skin clean and smooth. I can't even believe I found it at Target! What a great deal and what a great cleanser. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shereelaree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarins Is Wonderful

    I have been using Clarins Cleansing Milk since 1989. I have combination skin-type and the Cleansing Milk balances it perfectly. I also love the smell and feel of this product and it thoroughly removes makeup and grime leaving my skin soft and supple. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Telly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clarins Cleansing Milk

    I have combination skin and the Clarins Milk Cleansing works the best. It washes off make-up and keeps skin looking fresh and beautiful. After using this product, I tried using others, but my skin did not feel as soft and cleansed like the Clarins Cleansing Milk works for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mel825 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will love it

    I have very oily skin and never thought I would be using a "milky cleanser". This product does a great job at removing makeup and leaves your skin feeling soft and clean. Smells good too! — 3 years ago
    Scarlett | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite cleanser!

    Another item I wouldn't be without. This cleanser makes me feel great in the morning, my skin is fresh, smooth and clean, with no grease, no excessive rinsing, just a wonderful velvet feel. I buy 2 at a time. I won't run out of this one - ever! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dr14977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS THE BEST !

    I have been using this cleanser for years,I can only say I love it.There is nothting that can compare to Clarins.They make a product that is clean,and smells good enough to drink.But please do not drink.You really dont want to waste any of the cleansing milk. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    plblckmn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend