Benefit moon beam Reviews

Back to Benefit moon beam»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Glow Girl

    I have been wearing Moon Beam for over five years and it is still one of my favorite beauty products. I have very fair skin so it is perfect for a little glow. High Beam is great as well but Moon Beam givesme that subtle glow that I desire. — 6 years ago
    Lacey78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Slick and Little goes a long way!

    It's super dense so you dont have to use too much yet the color shine is great and makes a big difference. Use it and you'll feel and look more like a celebrity! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lalanone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful!

    I like High Beam better, but Moon Beam also does a great job in giving my face a glow. I dab some on top of my cheekbones and it gives me an instant glow. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MOONBEAM

    I like moonbeam but I found that I like Benefit pink version better because of my skin tone. I ended up buying Moonbeam for my friend who has a much darker skin tone than me and it worked beautiful on her. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    This is a beautiful product! It is a wonderful highlighter. It gives a soft natural glow! Go get it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great highlighter

    this product works great. best used on top of foundation rather than powder. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    go buy it now!

    This is by far the best highligher ever made! it looks so fresh an natural and at the same time people will notice you are glowing! Makes you look sooo healthy! But make sure you put it in the correct places =) — 6 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural and pretty

    This is a versitile product. It can be worn on bare skin (including on the body), mixed into foundation for a sheerer look, or my favorite- patted lightly on top of the cheekbones over foundation. Voila!Dewy and natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TaraMisu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Best highlighter ever...probably because it's a subtle shine with enough voom to amp up any complexion. I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    OddlyPepper | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    It makes my skin glow when I mix it with my foundation...makes me feel like a celebrity! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend