DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel Reviews

Back to DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    oh yes!

    this stuff is great!!! it works really well but it is still gentle. unlike other acne creams, this one does not leave me with little flaky patches that scream "I have been using acne medication!" I would recommend this to a friend. the one thing I have to say about it is that is is not a rapid acne clearer-upper. it took a few weeks to clear up a flair up of pimples that I had. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works wonders

    i am nearly 30 but i break out like a teen, so the sales lady handed me a kit with this , the foaming cleanser and mate SPF 15 moisturizer. My break outs have cleared and are less frequent. My oily skin is more balanced, my face is smooth and I feel great. I used to be embarrassed by m break outs but now as they are fading a way and ma more confident. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AngelT82 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without item

    This is one of my can't live without products. My chin is my breakout zone and all I have to do is rub a little bit of this solution on my chin after I wash my face and it keeps the acne away. I haven't had a breakout for over 6 months. One bottle lasts me at least a year. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ProductQueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't work for me

    I bought the Tackle Box starter kit, maybe it just takes some time...but I used this for 3 weeks and got NO results, maybe it just didn't work for my skin but I didn't want to continue using it after 3 weeks of nothing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rjblackberry | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    This is a good product, and keeps my breakouts under control without over-drying. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    everything217 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Acne Gel

    I have used this and the old one without the Tea Tree Oil. This one is not as drying as the old. THis Gel is great for on the spot treatment. Since 5% Benzoyl Peroxide is consider strong, I do not recommend spreading the gel out on your face daily. I recommend on the spot and if needed to spread than no more than twice a week, then as needed for acne treatment. Make sure to avoid eye are as t...read morehe chemical may swell eyes up. Also, $24 dollar for this product can last you for a long time. As for me, it lasted me for months doing spot treatments and i did not need other products to be combined. THis product will definitly work since it is used by most dermatologist. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    helenpooh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    zit be gone!!

    I love this product! If I put it on a zit it clears it up quickly--I'd highly recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyb54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Something finally helped..

    I have used everything, and the ddf acne products have helped. Your best bet is to buy the tackle kit to see if works for you, which is a starter box of a few acne products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    snoop176 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Strong but gentle

    I have very sensitive acne prone skin and this product really works for me, has reduced my acne in about 80%, and I have been using it for a little more than two weeks, got a sample at sephora and got hooked, bought it already...gave me no irritation like other bp products and works!! it does dry the skin though like any bp product, nothing that a good moisturizer can not fix, I use the moisturizing dew from DDF as well.. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    peruana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend