Benefit Dallas Face Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Dallas Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    This product is absolutely fantastic - healthy glow in a box! It's a great plummy brown with a hint of subtle shimmer that just gives a wonderful glow to the skin. I'm pale so I apply with a skunk brush on cheekbones/temples and top with a coordinating blush (MAC Plumfoolery is a fave). It has a bit of fragrance in the packaging, but fades quickly upon application. I wish the packaging wasn't so bulky, but I'll continue to use it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    brianne1114 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I use this everyday. It's just the right amount of wamth and shimmer. It makes my face look healthy and not made up. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    If Dandelion and Hoola had a love child, its name would be Dallas.

    I love this stuff! For starters, the packaging is so cheesy-adorable (however I wish they would ditch the cardboard and use recycled plastic so it would stay cute looking longer, and the included brush is pretty useless). When I first opened it, I was afraid it would be too dark and muddy on me (it's plummier than I had expected) but after applying it lightly all over my LLL face with a skunk brus...read moreh, it created a lovely glow. I also used a blush brush to apply a heavier application to my cheeks, and that looked great too. I bet this would even work well as an eyeshadow. There is just enough shimmer to keep it interesting, but not too blingy. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Alizinwondrland | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect

    This product is the perfect combo of bronzer and blush - you can definitely use it year round! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No-makeup look

    This is the only blush I use since I discovered it 2 years ago. It truly gives you that natural look we're all looking for. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    BAree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All You Need

    I love this little box of wonder. It's perfect on sun-kissed cheeks in the summer and pale complexions in the winter. It gives cheeks a natural, healthy dose of color. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    JanelMarissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Glow

    I love this because it is the perfect combination of bronzer plus a hint of pink. Some bronzers are to orang/brown and some blushes are too pink. This is just the right mix! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Kams | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Dallas Face Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"