Benefit Dallas Face Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Dallas Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    bronze beauty here I come!

    This is a great product. A lot of bronzers make you look like an oompa loompa, but benefit perfectly mixes brown, pink, and peach to make this product. Although it doesn't really last very long if you don't wear a base underneath, it's a great go-to product. It also is a pretty good deal because the brick they give you lasts a very very long time. — 5 years ago
    anniemoberg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great bronze to dandelion

    I loved dandelion and now I love Dallas! I use Dallas as a bronzer (my skin is too light to use it as a blush). Dallas is one of the more natural-looking bronzers that I've used. It lasts forever (so much product). In short, you get what you paid for and more. :D — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It would look good on you, you and you!

    For starters, the color is fabulous. They say that you can wear it as a bronzer or blush but honestly, it's more of a blush, but an amazing one. The color looks dark but it's like the perfect amount gets put onto your cheeks when applied. It also has a nice smell which is unique. There's the perfect amount of shimmer in this and it is something that you could wear all day every day. If you have to choose one benefit blush, go for this one! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missbeautysays | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Much better than Hoola

    I bought this as part of a 3 pack with the Benefit Hoola bronzer and Dandelion brush. Of the 3 this is my favorite. It is much more natural than the Hoola bronzer. There is a little bit of color in there so it looks like a cross between a bronzer and a blush. It is really pretty. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Benefit Blush available!

    I have light to fair skin so I wasn't sure that this blush would work for my skin tones but it is perfect and looks completely natural. This can be used even without foundation. Great, great product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ekanick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Summer Glow!

    I love this bronzer mostly because it goes so well with my pink complexion. Most bronzers are too orange or brown for my face and this one is nice and subtle, as well as natural. It really does look like you just got a little sun! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    prettystephanie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT SHADE!

    Benefit Dallas goes on perfectly and says put. I also love benefit for my sensetive skin. It doesn't make me break out like most makeups. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Moshy32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blush

    I love Dallas. It is the best cheek color I have found, you make make it as light or as dark as you want and it's just the perfect color. Love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amarawarriner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product

    This is about the best blush out there. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Valdez3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I absolutely love this product. The color is perfect for my skin and I find it goes equally as well on my cheeks as all over for a little color. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jghampton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend