Benefit Dallas Face Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Dallas Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect !

    I have fair skin, and this gives the pergect amount of color ---part blush, part bronzer. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lynnholahan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this face powder....you can use it as a blush or eye shadow...and it has a nice smell to it! The packaging is adorable and it comes with its own application brush. the color is very pretty and it leaves a very natural looking shade to your cheeks, and you don't have to use very much of the product to get some color to your cheeks so it lasts for a long time. I've had it for at least 2 years...read more and I use it just about everyday. this is a definite must have and I will purchase it again when I run out — 4 years ago
    laureen_nilo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefits Dallas HG Blusher

    This is my HG of blusher/bronzer..The pressed powder in the box is highly pigmented, a beautiful rose color with blue undertones. It works well on my fair skin, no breakouts. I think it is a great value for the money because I use so little. I love the pretty picture box container. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    bethanne65 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The perfect combo!

    It's absolutely the right amount of bronzer and blush mixed. I'm on the fair side, but tan quite easily, and this looks great no matter what tone I am. Never orange or too pink! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    wasabiwonder | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I absolutely love Dallas! It is a great blush. great color! awesome packaging as usual with benefit. Comes with a brush inside, but i use my blush brush as its a little small. Love this product!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    carrie831 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Color!

    Even though I don't use the cheap little brush, this blush has been the most amazing blush I have ever owned! I have olive skin, and so the bronzer & blush combo is so beautiful on my naturally tanner skin. This has also lasted me more than two years, because with this blush, one swipe and your done. Not only does this blush require very little application, but it lasts ALL day as well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great bronzer and eyeshadow too!

    I really like using this as a bronzer and as an eyeshadow. Great color on my medium olive tone skin! A little goes a very long way! I have several of the Benefit boxed powders, but this one is my fave! :-) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Branwyn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I this product. I especially like for an evening blush or for a more fall tone. It lasts forever and is amazing especially for the price. Buy it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    12364

    love it — 5 years, 4 months ago
    char31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great, with plum undertones

    This really is great for both a blusher and a bronzer, if you normally look great in cool tones. The color is much more plum than you would know by looking at on-line pictures. For my skin, this gives me a look like I have spent the day in the sun, but you should make sure it works with your skin tone. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ksmall | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend