Benefit big beautiful eyes Reviews

Back to Benefit big beautiful eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this kit. Very natural looking. Can't go wrong putting it on. I never thought I needed under eye concealer until I tried it with this kit and using it seems to make my eyes pop! Glad I bought this! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    smartinez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't Last

    I am a fan of certain Benefit products, but I must say, for anyone with even slightly oily skin, Benefit eye products are not known for lasting. When I use this kit, my eyes look great for like an hour, but then it just wears off. By the end of the day, the products feel gloopy on my eyelids. I normally have to touch up my eye makeup with an eye shadow I know will last. And for the price of this kit, I won't be buying it again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sparrow1122 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go-to Product!!

    This is the first high end product I ever bought. I use it for my everyday look and it looks amazing. The eye shadow is not powdery, they are pigmented and go very well together. The brushes that come in the palette are good quality and when I am not at home I use the brushes with no issues. I have actually hit pan in everything including the concealer which matches my skin tone luckily. I like th...read moree consistency of it but I hate how the extra eye shadow kind of sticks into the concealer so you have to kind of take of the top layer of concealer before you use it. But all in all I will definitely be repurchasing this product. It is easy to use and was kind of my gateway into makeup. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Indecisive727 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Enough

    this product is good enough for everything, to the concealer which matches my skin tone, to using the 3 shadows individually for diff. looks. i live that you could also follow the guide but i tend to just mix it up. — 5 years ago
    Hera10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great quick everyday look

    I love the boi-ing concealer it comes with.. and the colors.. i use this kit when im in hurry and is a great look for everyday — 5 years ago
    KiTTYdaBADDEST | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Go-to kit

    I love this kit! I have so much eye makeup, but this has quickly become my main set for my eyes. Its perfect on days when I want to spend more time with my look, and days when I want to do something quickly. The first time I used it, I was skeptical. I didn't think it would really make my eyes look so much bigger,l but they definitely looked more open. On lazy days, I use the darker shadow with ...read morejust the eyeliner, and it works nicely for a slightly smokey eye. I love having all the tools right there - a lifesaver for days when I have to do my makeup in the bathroom at work. My only complaint is that I with this kit came with a seperate cover for the concealer. I love the concealer - I have a full-sized package for everyday use- but I find that it gets flecks of eyeshadow in it, and dries out from not being properly covered. It is handy to have it there when I can't bring my full makeup kit to work, though. The concealer is the only thing that keeps it from being a perfect 10 for me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MissMeow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Being a darker skinned Asian, I was weary of trying this because I wasn't sure how the boing would look on me. I tried it and LOVE IT! It is so easy to follow and perfect to slip into your purse for touch ups. While the liner color is a little too light for me, I just use a pencil and boom - 5 min makeup! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Krazekat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can do no wrong!

    With this set, you're guaranteed to look beautiful! I take this set on the road with me, and after applying, it looks like I've been getting ready for hours, when it only took me five minutes, tops! The eyeshadows go on smooth and look so sophisticated and pretty on the lids! My only complaint? The powder liner can flake onto the cheeks when applying. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Use it every day

    I love this kit. It has almost everything I need to do my eyes in one little box. The concealer they have works amazing. It is the best I have ever used. And the eyeshadow colors they have are good for pretty much anytime anywhere. I personally don't like the liner, I use my own, but other than that there is nothing I don't like about it. It even comes with a little book containing step-by-step instructions on how to apply. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mansruin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend