Benefit Lemon Aid Reviews

Back to Benefit Lemon Aid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another winner!

    Lemon - Aid is a godsend for those of us who have a tad bit of redness in on our eyelids. You don't need much and if you blend it well, you can wear it without anything over it. I use it as my eyeshadow primer. It is excellent, I can't say enough good about it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome!

    This product is amazing! I use this on my eyelids as well as on the dark circles around the undereyes. Instant wake-up! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sleepyweesle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lemon-aid Truly Works

    This product truly works as advertised. If you don't want to wear eyeshadow, but your eyelids are red and "veiny" brush this on and it automatically erases the red and leaves a matte, light color. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This helps even out upper eyelid skin tone- a great base for under eye shadow. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tabooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product by Benefit

    This product coupled with FYEye keeps your eye shadow on all day without creasing. Your eye shadow looks better as the day wears on. I adore this product. It also looks nice on it's own, without shadow, lightening up the dark shadows on your eye area. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    WendyDi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    good concealer if you know how to use it

    covers well but use sparingly and blend well — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nobodysbusiness | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely adds three hours of sleep to my appearance...

    I use this on my eyelids as a base under my eyeshadow... and it instantly makes me look more awake and less sleepy/miserable to be going to work. It also helps make those dark circles under my eyes look less scary. I don't wear much makeup, but I consider this a necessity! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ratna_R | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Don't leave home without it [on, that is]

    This is my morning go-to as a base for eyeshadow, and the perfect weekend choice for my "hardly have on makeup" look. The base is creamy and easy to apply without seeming slick or oily, and provides a simple wash of de-reddening color that makes my eyes look bright and fresh. It works great as a base under powder or cream shadows and the mirror makes i a great addition to my travel bag. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kcollins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    a lemon, alright

    i was excited to try this product,but very disappointed , it does not cover well, and does not look good alone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melville | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice product

    Lemon-Aid delivers on what its promises ... refreshes the look of eyes, brightening and helping to even out skin tone and discoloration, great as a primer on lid or to "highlight" inner corners of eyes. With its yellow base, it actually aids in evening skin tone on face as well. The look is matte, fresh and healthy — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend