Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Dissapointement

    I'm fairly pale (pardon the pun), but I used this, and it either didn't show up enough to show or was too pink!! I prefer no blush now. But I was hoping Dandelion would change my views. However, it is soft and smells like flowers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fashionintheraw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I never leave the house without it!

    After reading a review from a fashion magazine, I bought Dandelion for myself and it's now my favorite blush. The soft color is great for day or night, and it is a great product for people who don't like to wear a lot of makeup. I use it on my cheeks when I need to look awake, and it also works well to highlight other features on my face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PRETTY STUFF!

    This has become my favorite blush. It is so soft and the perfect pink. It lights up my whole face. Gives you a very feminine and romantic look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    morningglory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    A great alternative to bronzer in the winter. This product gives you a nice warm glow instead of tanned streaks during the pale skinned winter months. No offensive glitter and it smells good too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for me!

    Contrary to advertising, Benefits' boxed powder colors are not for everyone. I tried Perfect 10 and Dallas and they looked awful on my Asian skin. But Dandelion erases the 9 hour fluorescent light palor and makes me look so fresh and full of life. It smells faintly of roses (unless dandelions have a smell) and it doesn't have the shimmer factor that I'm usually drawn to, but this stuff works for m...read moree. Totally helps me fake awake. So if you too are locked up in a windowless cube farm or office, keep a box of dandelion (or whichever color works for you) at your desk. A couple swipes and you'll be ready to go out at night. Or at least your face will look ready! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tracyt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Pretty.

    With the adorable packaging, the light fresh smell and the ultimate pink pinkness, this face brightening powder is light enough to dust as a highlighter, but substantial enough to use as cheek color. Versatile and worthwhile. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dandelion is just dandy!

    I love this product. I don't wear much makeup but this is one thing I can't do without. It perks up my fair skin without overwhelming it, and is never harsh or overdone. A quality product all the way! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    selkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pefect flush

    This product is a must. I love it. It's great as a highlighter for the evening and perfect alone for day time wear. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Mrs_Peabody | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Subtle Pink Color

    I have fair skin & I love the subtle color this gives me. I've used this for years & I've never wanted to try another blush. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    princess0830 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Amount of Blush

    Perfect amount of "blush." Not too dark; just enough to look as though you have some color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend