Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's okay.

    I've had this little box for over a year now. It's a good product, but not to be used in the middle of winter when the skin is pasty. looks great on a tan, though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    i just love the way it make my skin look after i applied it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gagurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS!

    I have super fair skin with a yellow base and this lovely pink blush works wonders for me. It wakes me up and really does look like a slightly shimmery natural flush. I frequently have problems with cheek color looking too orangey on me, but this is perfect. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    codymag | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Pink Powder

    This powder is a subtle pinky-gold highlighter that highlights the skin in all the right places. Nothing beats a good night's sleep but brushing on a bit of this over top of my makeup helps! To make it show up as a blush on my med-dark skin I have to swirl it a few times to get some colour to show up but it's a great choice for fair skinned women who want a pink flush. The packaging again like the...read moreir other powders is cute but not very convenient to take around with you. The brush is ok if you're sweeping it all over the face but if you want to apply it as a blush use a real blush brush to avoid streakiness. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    highlights

    it highlites my highlites! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I have been using this for years. It's one of the few products that looks great in the winter (when I'm incredibly pale) and in the summer when I have a tan. I usually use it as a highlighter and it makes me look much more awake first thing in the morning. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ecalla | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this! Smells so fresh and it is the best color pink. I dust it all over my face and I definitely feel like my skin looks fresher. Great buy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great blush!

    Beautiful color, great for all skin tones and it's very natural looking. Ditch the brush though, doesn't blend well and tends to grab too much product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dissapointement

    I'm fairly pale (pardon the pun), but I used this, and it either didn't show up enough to show or was too pink!! I prefer no blush now. But I was hoping Dandelion would change my views. However, it is soft and smells like flowers. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fashionintheraw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I never leave the house without it!

    After reading a review from a fashion magazine, I bought Dandelion for myself and it's now my favorite blush. The soft color is great for day or night, and it is a great product for people who don't like to wear a lot of makeup. I use it on my cheeks when I need to look awake, and it also works well to highlight other features on my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Benefit Dandelion

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $5.00 at Botanic Choice Vitamins
  • Buy it from
    $5.00 at Botanic Choice Vitamins
  • Buy it from
    $19.13 at Puritan's Pride - Satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
  • Buy it from
    $47.84 at Puritan's Pride - Satisfaction 100% Guaranteed

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend