Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    so fresh

    I use this as blush, layered over a bit of bronzer, and it's perfect for my fair skin. It adds a pop of natural-looking glowy color to brighten up my complexion. While the box may be a bit big for traveling with, I don't care because it's so darn cute. The brush is a bit stiff and not shaped properly for even application, so I usually use my own blush brush. All in all, one of my favorite Benefit products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so dandy

    Maybe it's just my skin color, but this is a little too unnatural on me. I have fairly light skin and it didn't really compliment me too well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jyang02 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay.

    I've had this little box for over a year now. It's a good product, but not to be used in the middle of winter when the skin is pasty. looks great on a tan, though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    i just love the way it make my skin look after i applied it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gagurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS!

    I have super fair skin with a yellow base and this lovely pink blush works wonders for me. It wakes me up and really does look like a slightly shimmery natural flush. I frequently have problems with cheek color looking too orangey on me, but this is perfect. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    codymag | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Pink Powder

    This powder is a subtle pinky-gold highlighter that highlights the skin in all the right places. Nothing beats a good night's sleep but brushing on a bit of this over top of my makeup helps! To make it show up as a blush on my med-dark skin I have to swirl it a few times to get some colour to show up but it's a great choice for fair skinned women who want a pink flush. The packaging again like the...read moreir other powders is cute but not very convenient to take around with you. The brush is ok if you're sweeping it all over the face but if you want to apply it as a blush use a real blush brush to avoid streakiness. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    highlights

    it highlites my highlites! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I have been using this for years. It's one of the few products that looks great in the winter (when I'm incredibly pale) and in the summer when I have a tan. I usually use it as a highlighter and it makes me look much more awake first thing in the morning. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ecalla | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this! Smells so fresh and it is the best color pink. I dust it all over my face and I definitely feel like my skin looks fresher. Great buy! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great blush!

    Beautiful color, great for all skin tones and it's very natural looking. Ditch the brush though, doesn't blend well and tends to grab too much product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend