Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love it, it makes your skin soft and glowy, and smells good also! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a fan

    I am a huge fan of Benefit so I'll try to be impartial-but I do LOVE this product-I am very fair and this perks up my complexion without looking like I'm trying too hard-I've had the same box for 3 years now-for the value, it's worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dandelion blush

    I like this it is not too intrusive! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff

    I really like this line of makeup. All their stuff has a nice subtle scent and the colors are light and compliments the skin nicely. This color provides just enough without being too noticeable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for pale people

    I am the whitest person you will ever meet, and this stuff doesn't seem to look like anything on my skin. Doesn't highlight or blush or anything. Huge disappointment. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this blusher, from the brush to the eco friendly packaging to the delightful hint of color. I can't say enough about benefit's dandelion blush. The color is long lasting and delicate, perfect for almost any complexion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a great product!!

    There are several differnt kinds of this , georgia peach and dandelion, there is another , but I have not tried it yet....This is the best...gives you that glow, you just cant beat it!! I have 2 boxes of this on hand now, i cant live without it, and if you are in your 30's like me, it just makes you look and feel so much younger!!! a must try!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aharris007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really does suit a lot of complexions

    I'm asian so I have a hard time finding a blush that's pink but not too pink on my skin. This is perfectly pretty with the tiniest hint of shimmer. You can't see any shimmer in the brick but I swear it gives me a nice glow once I brush it onto the apples of my cheeks. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's a good start to a late day...

    but it doesn't last. The color fades, the brush starts frazzeling after repeated use and you find yourself looking over make - uped! If you are going to use it use it sparingly because to much seems to clog your pores and it goes on in patches not evenly. The packaging is cute and compact but thats about all it has going for it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wendy227 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    creates a healthy glow

    For those of us with pale skin this product is amazing. Most people use as a highlighter/blush but I use as a light full face powder. The slight color and sparkle create a healthy glow even those mornings when I'm dragging myself out of bed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marenw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!