Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    one of my favorites-EVER!

    this gives you just the greatest color when you're not looking for overdone blush! i love this look in springtime, and sometimes use it on my eyes too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Noliesmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice glow

    i really love this product. i have a lot of makeup, but i don't use a lot of it. instead, i have a few product i wear often. this powder is one of them! it gives the perfect hint of pink, nothing over the top. i wear it almost everyday... the one drawback? $28???!!!! Otherwise, I'd rate it a 10/10. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gweneet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice way to Brighten up!

    I like this product to give me some nice color. Especially good in the Winter when my skin looks so washed out and dry from the cold weather. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Donna7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best blush!

    For years I saw Dandelion's many awards and even though I am a huge Benefit fan I just put off buying it thinking the color was too light for even my fair/light skin but I was soooo wrong! I totally love this, I don't think I will ever wear another blush again! I haven't tried it with a tan yet (I think it won't show through too well but I will have to see this summer) but I use Hoola also from B...read moreenefit during the summer months mostly. Dandelion gives my cheeks the perfect pinky glow for day or night! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mairkk81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    it does brighten skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and pretty

    I got this in a boxed set with some other Benefit products, and didn't know if I'd like it. But it is a nice, sheer blush that would probably work for lots of skintones (mine is fair, but not super-light.) I've used it all over my face, on top of a tinted moisturizer, for a soft glow that doesn't look "made up." — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty

    Very pretty if used subtly - too much and it's too shiny. The key is the application and using a bigger brush helps. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEAUTIFUL AND EASY

    I bought Dandelion blush by Benefit. I love it. It was easy to carry around if I needed it and it made my cheeks look beautiful. It was perfect for my skin color (fair). I especially love it during the summer when I get a little darker or rather redder. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not suited for olive, medium complexions

    I love to use pink blushes to add a youthful glow to my olive complexion but this did not even come close to working for me. It just added a gleam to my already shiny skin. It does not seem like it will work well over a foundation. I think it is best suited for a fair complexion that wears minimal foundation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    foxrox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BENEFIT DANDELION

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT ON MY FACE. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Dandelion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend