Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best blush!

    For years I saw Dandelion's many awards and even though I am a huge Benefit fan I just put off buying it thinking the color was too light for even my fair/light skin but I was soooo wrong! I totally love this, I don't think I will ever wear another blush again! I haven't tried it with a tan yet (I think it won't show through too well but I will have to see this summer) but I use Hoola also from B...read moreenefit during the summer months mostly. Dandelion gives my cheeks the perfect pinky glow for day or night! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mairkk81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    it does brighten skin — 5 years, 10 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and pretty

    I got this in a boxed set with some other Benefit products, and didn't know if I'd like it. But it is a nice, sheer blush that would probably work for lots of skintones (mine is fair, but not super-light.) I've used it all over my face, on top of a tinted moisturizer, for a soft glow that doesn't look "made up." — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty

    Very pretty if used subtly - too much and it's too shiny. The key is the application and using a bigger brush helps. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEAUTIFUL AND EASY

    I bought Dandelion blush by Benefit. I love it. It was easy to carry around if I needed it and it made my cheeks look beautiful. It was perfect for my skin color (fair). I especially love it during the summer when I get a little darker or rather redder. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not suited for olive, medium complexions

    I love to use pink blushes to add a youthful glow to my olive complexion but this did not even come close to working for me. It just added a gleam to my already shiny skin. It does not seem like it will work well over a foundation. I think it is best suited for a fair complexion that wears minimal foundation. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    foxrox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BENEFIT DANDELION

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT ON MY FACE. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect pink!

    A delightful pink ballerina blush. I love all benefit products and this is one of my favorites. Perfect for daytime (work) makeup looks --or if you are going for an innocent, soft look this is also great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    archerin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love it, it makes your skin soft and glowy, and smells good also! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a fan

    I am a huge fan of Benefit so I'll try to be impartial-but I do LOVE this product-I am very fair and this perks up my complexion without looking like I'm trying too hard-I've had the same box for 3 years now-for the value, it's worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Benefit Dandelion

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $5.00 at Botanic Choice Vitamins
  • Buy it from
    $5.00 at Botanic Choice Vitamins
  • Buy it from
    $19.13 at Puritan's Pride - Satisfaction 100% Guaranteed
  • Buy it from
    $47.84 at Puritan's Pride - Satisfaction 100% Guaranteed

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend