DDF Mesojection Antioxidant Moisturizing Serum Reviews

Back to DDF Mesojection Antioxidant Moisturizing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    I love this product, in fact I love all of DDF's products, it's a little pricey though. I got a sample pack and this product came with it. If I had more money it would def. be a staple of mine. — 5 years ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    DDF Mesojection healthy Cell Serum

    The product is very this, does not go on smooth and you have to apply very quickly before in evaporates. I used for 2 weeks and didn't see a difference. I wasn't happy with my results. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ashleysmassage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so sure

    My friend swears by this so much that i decided to give this a try, it did not work for me or am i the only one it din't work for cause my friend has awesome skin, i don't know but all i can say is that i will not get this again. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DDF Mesoject MAGIC

    This stuff is like magic. I can't believe after my very first use my skin was baby soft and radiant. I have been getting so many compliments. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nutmeg237 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT GREAT GREAT

    This stuff is great. My skin did a total 180. I would suggest this to anyone who has dry/acne skin that needs some TLC. My only complaint is that the pump is very touchy. I will touch the pump so softly and a lot will come out and go everywhere, leving me with a mess and losing product. The product works, the pump sucks! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my STUFF!

    This...is...my STUFF. This is my miracle worker right here. It does more than what you'd expect. More than it says. Believe it or not, it is actually fading my facial acne scars and evening my skin tone. My skin is combo-oily and I won't deny that all the oils in the ingredients freaked me out a little, but it does not feel oily AT ALL. Not only does it really penetrate right in (your skin just dr...read moreinks it right up), but it leaves you feeling smooth, silky, firm. I'm almost 25 and I'm starting to really take the offensive in preventative aging...and I feel like this serum will help me on that road. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lori_Pea | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!

    I have used this for about 4 days and I really think it has improved the clarity and the surface of my skin. I will continue to use it. Goes on smoothly and feels very moisturizing as well. I like it a lot! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW.

    I haven't used this long, but I can already tell a difference. There is little to no difference in my skin tone, but my skin looks and feels firmer and has more elasticity. Worth every penny. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend