Benefit Silky Finish Lipstick Reviews

Back to Benefit Silky Finish Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No staying power

    This might be very light and creamy but it has no staying power. An absolute waste of money. I never have a problem with lipstick because I don't eat them or constantly lick my lips. This one was gone way too quickly! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    missemstt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Bad

    I usually am not a fan of lipsticks because they are drying but I do not have this issue with this product. I also fine the pigmentation very smooth and lasting. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lipstack, but not longlasting

    I love the feel and texture of this lipstick. It nourishes my lips and heals the cracks and dryness. the colors are not very "look at me!" but more natural which is what i like. I chose "good to go" and it's a great shade! The only downside is that the color doesn't last very long, so be prepared to reapply often; but for me I'm happy to do so :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Eliza88 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smooth and great color

    Meets my first requirement has no smell or taste- a must with lipstick! I got the Betty color which I love. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dgirlinpink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lipstick is light and stays on

    This lipstick is light and I love the fact that it stays on. Some of those lipsticks (the one's that says all day wear) out there feel weird on my lips and yeah they do stay on me but I do not like the feeling of them on my lips. But this lipstick stays on and it's not heavy. I think the price is right! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CassRaeLou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    too soft

    this is way to soft, it melts really easy. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great color

    Skinny dip is fantastic natural color. Very glossy - a little messy . . . — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyMomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice casual color!

    I have Benefit's Silky Finish lipstick in Raisin' Cane! It's like a reddish purple-brown on me and it can be worn for the night or day. It can get darker as more is applied, and it can leave a sort of natural red stain on my lips when it's worn out. I love that! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Cheyanne | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Twilight - Bella's Shade!

    I love this product because it is soft, moisturizing and sheer. I love it even MORE because the shade Good-to-Go was the one used on set at Twilight for Bella's make-up! If you loved her very natural, slightly stained lip look, this shade is definitely for you! It doesn't have the best staying power, but it fades nicely and I love to reapply it anyways because it feels so good :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    angeljenn149 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I bought this while I was window shopping at Sephora. I bought this color called skinny dipping. I love it!! Its actually as though your lips are that color.. Its got a smooth and creamy texture and goes on pretty smooth. Its lasts longer on your lips and sometimes I feel its better than MAC in terms of color pay off.. Pros - Awesome color pay off - Great packaging - Subtle sheen Cons - None that I can think of. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mysteeque | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend