Chanel Aqualumiere Sheer Colour Lipshine SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Chanel Aqualumiere Sheer Colour Lipshine SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    come on its chanel...

    its chanel... how could it be bad? but really i love this lipstick. my biggest complaint about lipstick is that it dries our my lips or looks yucky when i dont reapply... this lipshine does neither. if you can afford it... do it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jennamarne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best lipstick ever -period

    Bought the #37 Ipanema about half an year ago and am still in love with this marvelous product! This is the best lipstick/gloss I have ever tried. I still have a large collection of what I had acquired through the years but never wanted to go back to lipsticks that make my lips chapped. Aqualumiere can be worn without lip balm under it. The series comes in several beautiful shades that are suitabl...read moree for everyday wear and, in the same time, are elegant and sophisticated. Absolutely worth the money as I stopped purchasing every "cute" gloss they offer in stores. I can even say its "gold" doesn't go away with time although I always have it somewhere in the mess of my purse and it still looks as good as when I bought it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    proizvolen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    this lipstick, in the Phuket shade, lives in my purse. I can wear it with anything and it is so creamy and shiny it's like a gloss. Worth the splurge! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    marinazul | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    totally surprised!

    I tried this lipstick on a whim, and I was blown away! First off, don't just look at the colors on the tube - these lipsticks go on really sheer, and are very moisturizing! I tried Jamaica, and I really loved it. Try it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this lipstick!

    texture is very smooth, color is sheer. lasts well for a sheer color. no scent! colors are very pretty. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rideonchance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a must!

    After seeing this on Mischa Barton on the cover of a magazine, I bought the same shade (Waikiki) for myself. its sheer enough to wear everyday and looks pretty with more or less makeup. I wear it everyday and night. I'm completely hooked. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    EmmaSmith | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    sheer almost nude lip

    I must say that after my first Chanel Aqualumiere purchase, I am hooked! This is a sweet pinky-peach that shows up as an almost-nude on my very pigmented lips. Love the texture, love the limited shimmer, love the lack of scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    trapezer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My all time favorite lipstick!

    This is the best lipstick I have ever used in my entire life. The colors all go on so beautifully and are very sheer and wearable. They all have a sheen to them that makes my lips look full and luscious. I also love how they have an SPF of 15 which is perfect especially in the summer. My only complaint is they are a little drying, but I can live with that! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lilchicky80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend