Kerastase Ciment Thermique Reviews

Back to Kerastase Ciment Thermique»
Sort by:
  • 1

    (null)

    I got this ad a sample through Birchbox. I didn't particularly like it. First off I don't flat iron or blow dry my hair. Second the sample didn't have instructions on the best use. I ended up applying too much and hair seemed greasy and weighted down. I also didn't see a difference in the condition of my hair at all. Won't be purchasing this in the future. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Kelly325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING

    I am usually a person who switches products frequently because I never feel like what I have is the best. I have to say I have stayed with this product and love it. For me its hard to tell if a product is really protecting my hair from heat but I feel like this is because my hair is softer and is actually keeping its growth and not breaking off. The smell of this product is amazing and because I'm...read more a blond I love that this product doesn't tint my hair. I know the price is kind of high but it lasts me about 6 months so it is less than$10 a month. I really recommend buying this. Also, I recommend using this in conjunction with Kerastase Fibre architecte. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hair product EVER!

    My hair stylist recommended this to me when I asked for a good heat protectant and I must say this is well worth the amount I paid for it. I have noticed a significant reduction in hair fall and my hair stays smooth and frizz-free for days after ironing. I have also stopped getting split-ends. Truly a miracle product! Definite holy grail item. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Boony | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smooth and great smell

    i have thick and long hair so i use hair blow every time i wash my hair if i want it to dry. I found this very smooth on my hair and smell great but not really a must have product — 2 years, 3 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without..

    I am surprised at the lower rating for this product. I have never had softer hair, have less split ends(I have dry, coarse hair) and my hair is shiny and healthy. I think the trick to this product is that it wants 180 degree heat, so you essentially have to flat iron it or curl it or go over it with a hot hair dryer. The more heat you use, the softer it gets. Miracle. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aalk110 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great at first

    My hair stylist used this on me and it was wonderful at first. I even bought some to use at home (I straighten my hair daily). After a few days, my hair went back to being normal and it felt like I never applied this. I don't know if there is a way to do it "wrong" but I must've. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    protect from flat iron

    I have curly hair and I need to use the flat iron everytime I wash it; about every two days. This product also protect from split ends — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Carita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This product makes me unafraid to turn my hairdryer on high. It stands up to super amounts of heat and seems to work better, the hotter the air. It's pricey but lasts forever. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    erinlean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good to use once in awhile, but unfortunately causes my hair to get heavy

    At first, I thought this was such a great product, especially since I blow dry and flat iron my hair, and it made it really soft. After using this for a few weeks, I noticed that my hair was beginning to feel more and more heavy and almost coated (I HATE that more then anything!) so I stopped using it. Now my hair feels better and natural that I don't use it. I would suggest maybe only applying this once a week or so to avoid silicone build up. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best heat-protector out there

    This is by far the best product I have ever used to product my hair from heat-styling. Great scent, and great results. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bxmvmjbj | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend