Gucci by Gucci Reviews

Back to Gucci by Gucci»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Too strong

    It's just okay to me. A bit too strong and bold! Gave me a headache first time i used it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    r_annzu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave!

    Love this scent. Its my signature scent. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its okay

    Nice scent, not strong at all. Although it wears off kinda quickly. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Foxxymommy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Sexy

    This scent is very sexy but does seem to fade fairly quickly. For the price, you would think it would have more staying power. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CopperTopMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sexy & Strong

    This is one of my favorites but I wish it lasted longer. I also wear Gucci Envy Me which seems to have more staying power. Would I buy this again? I'm not sure. I would have to try layering the product. For the price, it should make it through the day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I am in love with this spicy fragrance. It is not for the meek... wear it when you are feeling seductive! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Strong and Sexy

    This is not a perfume for the weak at heart; quite the opposite, it's bold and spicy, similar to our Narciso Rodriguez. We loved wearing it dancing with our girlfriends and also for a special night out with the significant other. It was perfect over the holidays and lasted all night. May not be the perfect scent for the office; but it turned heads when we wore it out. It's our new favorite. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too heavy

    This is a very heavy scent. Made me a little sick after wearing it for awhile. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sher64 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't last

    Fragrance is lovely. 5 minutes after applying I nor anyone else can detect any fragrance at all. And I sprayed it liberally. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Helene814 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend