Gillette M3 Power Men's Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette M3 Power Men's Razor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I love this razor — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tripletdad53 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Scary idea, but great product.

    At first I didnt like the idea of a battery operated razors with blades. I thought that it was going to slice me to pieces, but It is great. My husband uses it on his face and it always turns out silky and smooth. It is also the same way with my legs. This is a neat product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    mach 3 is nice but over priced

    really liked the shave but the cost is too much for what i got — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ghusz1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    still goin'

    i got one of these little sweeties when i turned 18 and still have it 4 years later. keep my face smooth and kissable. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    amosvorster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gillette Mach 3 Power

    it does a great job — 7 years ago
    jpagnani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gillette Fusion power is the best

    I have been using it for years. Other product couldn't match it — 7 years ago
    finish_work420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gillette Mach 3 Power

    My father and my brother both use the Gillette Mach 3 Power razor. They can't praise it enough. I use another Gillette razor for women & like it very much. Gillette products are great! — 7 years ago
    heart15459 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works for me

    does the job on my legs,arm pitts,and bikini..i like to take this when i travel it comes with a nice travel case and it really isnt to pricey..now the refills can get pricey though but i really dont need to refill as much as others i have tryed — 7 years ago
    connieonthego | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have patronized this product for awhile

    This product was introduced several years ago. I got a fre sampl and have use it since. Its dependable and does its job. I would not say its the best I ever used but it is good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend